Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Jeannie83SLC

32 year old woman | South Jordan, UT, United States | Seeking men 26-42 within 15 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Spontaneous and fun-loving football fan looking for best friend and travel companion

In her own words

My philosophy is this: never regretting anything you do, because no matter how bad it was, the lessons you learn from it are so crucial to your growth. So when you meet me, what you see is what you get. At first, I might come off as shy, but I’m definitely not! Instead I prefer to hear what others have to say than become the center of attention. But I promise you’ll be pleasantly surprised. I love to laugh and be silly at times, and I want to find a like-minded enthusiast. Traveling is my passion, and it would be great if you enjoy it too. And, hopefully, you don’t mind spontaneity or trying something new. This part might sound good or bad… but I don’t hesitate to say what’s on my mind. I would rather be honest and upfront with you than to play games or waste your time. If you’re okay with this, then keep reading. Here’s what I’m looking for: a nice guy that values openness and honesty, and has fun no matter where we are or what we do. You agree that love should be unconditional and never taken for granted. There’s still a lot I want to do in life, and it would be great to have some company. I still enjoy learning. I work in higher education, so I never really stop going to school. I want to try snowboarding, paddle boarding, and fly-fishing, and at least see one Super Bowl in my lifetime. If I could add one more thing, it’s to travel around the world. At home, I keep busy with doing projects around the house, spending time outdoors, and going out with friends. My friends know that they can come to me when they need to talk, and I’m happy to oblige. I also love animals – especially dogs – and want my significant other to feel the same way. So if you’re interested, then please say hello. (Disclosure: I’m a 49ers fan, so please take that into consideration!) If we go on a date, I’d really enjoy: going to a sporting event, concert or shooting range, or relaxing over a simple coffee, drink or dinner. As we get to know each other better, I would love to take a road trip or vacation somewhere that neither of has been to. Camping or renting a cabin in the woods would also be super fun!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I am a huge animal lover, and love doing any activity that involves animals.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

I visit California at least a couple times a year to see family and I like being anywhere near water. Other places I enjoy include Amsterdam, Paris, Rome, Venice, London, Lake Tahoe, San Francisco, Las Vegas, the Caribbean, and Park City.

College

Eastern New Mexico University, Portales, NM

Favorite things

Traveling, my dogs, sushi, the beach, the lake, animals, thunderstorms, camping, fishing, football, hockey, UFC, concerts, roller coasters, fireworks, boating, hot tubs, going out with friends, and road trips

For fun

Camping, traveling/weekend trips, boating, fishing, shooting, cooking/dining out, movies, concerts, watching football/hockey, working out, taking walks around the lake outside my house, and trying new things. I'm pretty content doing anything.

Last read

Tuesdays with Morrie, The Four Agreements, The Last Lecture



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in higher education and I've been a director for the past six years. I meet with employees daily and help them grow, learn, and achieve their goals. It’s my favorite part of this job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I’m a small town girl from Northern California. Though it was beautiful there, I wanted to expand my horizons and moved away when I turned 18. I lived in New Mexico for a few years before coming to Utah.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I am not religious at all and I don't agree with organized religion. I don't mind at all if you are... I am very open minded and enjoy discussing religion and learning other viewpoints.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor’s degree in psychology and a master’s degree in business. I have five classes left to complete two other master’s degrees -- in mental health counseling and industrial organizational psychology. Then I’ll start on my PhD.