Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Divine_Sunshine

29 year old woman | Huntington, WV, United States | Seeking men 25-40 in West Virginia, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

I'm the kind of girl who really appreciates the little things. I was raised to be a lady - always use my manners, respect my elders and always keep myself and my surroundings clean and orderly. I'm generally a happy person who loves to make people laugh. I was born and raised in WV so I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty. I can out-fish my dad and sling mud on the four wheeler during the day then step out on the town in my heels in the evening. I LOVE University of Michigan and Marshall so all you Ohio State and WVU fans can keep moving. I'm a very creative person and like to do anything crafty. I also love to travel and explore new places so I have a very large 'bucket list' of places I want to see before I die. I'm also kind of a book worm so I have another bucket list of 100-ish books I want to read. Eventually.... As for what I'm looking for, I'm not looking to dive into anything serious but I am definitely looking for a relationship - I'm not interested in just having sex with you... I want to take my time getting to know you which could possibly lead to happily every after for both of us. I am a very kind, loyal, honest person. I don't ask for a lot - the only thing I ask is that you accept me for me and treat me right. I'm an awesome girlfriend and will bend over backwards to make you happy but happiness is a two-way street. I know that the real "Prince Charming" is only in fairy-tales but wouldn't you like to be the one to prove me wrong?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a Maltese named Elle and two cats named Cupcake & Olive.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place I've ever visited is Jackson Hole, Wyoming. But as far as where I like to hang out on a regular basis, there really isn't a specific place I go. I'm all over the place!

College

Marshall University, Huntington, WV

Favorite things

Bubble baths, Pinterest, animals, Disney movies, heels, shopping, fishing off a pontoon boat, dinosaurs, singing, autumn, carnivals, fairs and festivals, rollercoasters, antiquing, tiger lilies and July 4th, just to name a few.

For fun

Fishing, scrapbooking, Cards Against Humanity & other board games, Pinterest projects, anything outside, playing with my makeup, wine and taco night, concerts and ball games, traveling & I've been trying to learn German and Gaelic lately.

Last read

Paranormal State: My Journey Into The Unknown by Ryan Buell. Honestly one of the best books I've ever read. Not only was it written well but you can tell it was straight from the heart and thoughtful.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I don't make it to church every single Sunday but I'm a religious person. It's very important that the person I'm with understand we have to put God first in our relationship.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I don't make it to church every single Sunday but I'm a religious person. It's very important that the person I'm with understand we have to put God first in our relationship.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral