Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

erosieb

31 year old woman | Baton Rouge, LA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 in Louisiana, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
At the end of the day, I hope I've lived a full and loving life.

In her own words

I'm a strong and caring person who wants to have someone in my life to have fun with. I enjoy life and am very laid back. I've been blessed with a great life and am always looking for ways to grow- If it be travel, reading, new languages or new people. I love art, photography, amazing music, and enlightening conversation. As for relationships, I think it comes down to three things... can I be myself with him, does he get me, and does he have my back. In years to come, that's the stuff that I think really matters. I do find a strong physical attraction very important as well. I do like someone who has the same ideals that I do. Mine are mutual respect, open mindedness, compassion, empathy, and acceptance. I love a good sense of humor and someone who can be sarcastic and witty with me. I also want someone to be there for me when things are hard, as I would do for them as well. I'm passionate about international affairs, spiritual and self growth, healthy living, and education and good child rearing. I want someone who is fun to talk to and appreciates the person that I am.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I grew up with labs and love them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Greece is my favorite place so far, Crete to be specific. Other than that, if it has a beautiful beach and mountains...I'm in heaven.

College

Louisiana State University and Agricultural and Mechanical College, Baton Rouge, LA

Favorite things

The Black Keys, Federico Aubele, Amy Winehouse, Nina Simone, The Gotan Project, Shakira, MIA, Florence the Machine, Bob Marley, ....

For fun

On my free time, I love to travel. I also like movies, reading, being outdoors, working out, cooking and music.

Last read

Honestly...50 shades:( But before that was Hunger Games.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Liberal Arts Degree from LSU