
BelindaBrch

45 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 38-60 in New York, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Confident, funny, sophisticated yet down to earth

In her own words

I am funny, well traveled, educated, loyal, and confident. I am looking for someone who is independent, successful, thoughtful, and honest to share life experiences, with lots of laughs. Must be kind, smart, have a quick wit, like to travel and eat out with a general curiosity about the world. I am not looking for a casual fling. I am divorced with a child and very independent. I have a wonderful life and amazing friends, I am just missing a partner to share it with. I believe it is better to be alone than in the wrong relationship. Friendship is the basis for a strong bond, please be specific about things you like to do and places you like to go. I believe that the couple that plays together stays together. I would like someone that I choose and want to be with not someone that I have to be with. Someone who I want and respect their opinion and point of view.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love great restaurants that are fun and delicious. Places that have just opened as well as old favorites. (I seem to go to the same places- order the same thing year after year) I eat out approx 4 nights a week. On weekends I love to nest and cook.

Favorite things

I love movies,restaurants, good food and company. Staying in bed with a stack of magazines, or watching a Homeland marathon or shows too embarrassing to mention. Concerts like Madonna, Beyonce or Jay Z. I also went through a major 80s new wave phase

For fun

I like to laugh, eat travel 2 fabulous hotels all over the world, love Southampton, London, Capri, Paris, Sardinia, Positano, St Tropez in the summer -St. Barths, Anguilla, Florida -Mexico for winter escapes. want 2 see more of Asia/Africa/Australia

Last read

Vanity Fair, AD, World of Interiors, NY Post, WWD



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a small manufacturing company. I like men who work- have worked hard and are at a point in their life where they are not trying to make it, they want to enjoy themselves and want someone like minded to be partners with.
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I celebrate all holidays that involve eating with family and friends, that's why I live in NY.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I went to a terrible college where I barely learned a thing and had a lot of fun.