Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

krissie1230

41 year old woman | Longmont, CO, United States | Seeking men 40-52 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Tour guide wanted

In her own words

Not that long ago, I was sitting in the Texas heat when I decided I wanted a change…and that the change would be moving to Colorado. I didn’t know anyone here – no lost love, no loaded distant relatives. I just knew that the Rockies were calling my name and I was going to answer. So, I found a great job in consulting and starting packing. Thus far, it’s worked out beautifully. There are big perks to being easygoing and willing to explore; one of them is making a happy home wherever your heart leads you. My kids are older (21 and 14) so I've got more time to spend on my own hobbies and interests. I’m a good listener and steady support person and I can be an excellent friend…or if we’re really lucky an excellent romantic partner. My hobbies read like a list befitting a woman who’s been told she “has a smile for everyone.” Love breweries? Pass the ale, my future friend. Running, hiking or biking riding? Yep. Volunteering? Habitat for Humanity and the Red Cross are some of my current favorites. Reading? Anything I can get my hands on. I'm always learning something new that catches my interest. I'm hoping to spend some time this Fall exploring new hiking/biking trails and catching a few concerts. Suggestions on where to go? I'm excited to learn new things, so if you have favorite things to do, you should show me! How about someone to help me explore bike and hiking trails, both near and far? A concert or movie is also fun, and I'm happy to sometimes just crash at home with you after a long week at work! I'm independent, so I don't need all your time and I'm happy for you to have guys-night, but when we're together you'll have all my attention. And you'll always find that I'm there to support you when you need it. If you’re intellectually curious, happy outside your comfort zone, and in some way having a positive impact on your community then I’d like to see your message in my inbox. Meeting new people is hard, so let’s make it easier with some random questions you can answer if you can't think of anything else: Favorite flavor of jellybean? If you were a ghost, where would you haunt? What superpower do you have now, and what do you wish you had?

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Love dogs. No room for one at the present.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have friends all over the world and I’d love to see them more often. Passports might be too much for a first meeting though so any good Mexican or Italian place would do.

For fun

Reading, running, hiking, visiting museums, volunteering, trying new things…the list is long. Just ask about your favorite.

Last read

Speaking of long lists…



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Resource Manager at a consulting firm, which kind of means I spend all day playing chess with real people. I match people and skills across networks and projects and generally keep everyone from freaking out.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference