Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking for my hat-trick...friendship, love and honesty.

In her own words

So where to start...Why am I here? Good question. I guess for many of the same reasons we are all writing these extremely uncomfortable paragraphs, trying to make ourselves sound better than the last 3 profiles you just read. I am a very independent person who isn't afraid to get my hands dirty, I have fulfilling career, good friends and a beautiful daughter. I am looking for someone to create a lasting relationship built on trust, friendship and laughter. I am ready to find more than just a boyfriend or husband. I'm ready to find my best friend. A little about me... I am a self-starter and very focused individual. I'm not intimidated by power tools and love putting things together with my own hands. I will however get a manicure afterwards to reward's all about balance. I enjoy spending time with my daughter snuggled up watching movies and look forward to going to her softball/basketball games. I have a great time when out with friends even if its my turn to be the DD. I enjoy all the city has to offer and look forward to what this renaissance has yet to complete. I think a great deal of that appreciation comes from my love of the Sabres and Bills. The Sabres hold a special place in my heart as they were apart of so many special memories I share with my late father. I am an open minded person who doesn't take myself too seriously but have values and principles that keep me grounded. I am involved with charitable causes and think that its important to give back. I'll be honest, until I warm up I may come across pretty shy. What I'm looking for... I am looking for a balance between fun and responsible. I would like someone who can take a joke and give it right back but knows when and where it's appropriate. I want secure man who isn't looking to prove anything to anyone. I don't like cocky individuals who are selfish and even worse inconsiderate of others. I just want a regular guy who I can share a beer with and a good football game. I want someone who can broaden my horizons and is open to trying new experiences. I when it comes down to it, I just want to be happy.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


For fun

I love going to hockey & football games. I'm content home watching them on TV too. I like to be outdoors (not so much the woodies type but I can handle it with bug spray) more like walking, sailing or sitting on the patio enjoying the evening.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree