
tinam2324

42 year old woman | Denham Springs, LA, USA | Seeking men 40-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You only live once.... live with someone who makes you happy.

In her own words

I would love to be with someone who would love to spend time with me... to do things together. I am looking for someone who is confident in his life and passionate of his dreams. Someone who is fun to be with and full of life. I want someone who is willing to take the lead in the relationship.... I don't want to be the only one that makes the simple decision of things like what or where we will eat for dinner everyday. Someone who likes to have a conversation.... Communication is the key to a great relationship. About me... I have been separated for over a year now, but that relationship ended long before that. I really love dining out, but don't mind having dinner prepared for me at home by someone who loves to cook. I have 2 wonderful children, one is a Freshman in College & the other is a Junior in High School. Now that they are older, I have a lot more time for myself. I have an awesome job that allows me to work at home. I really like to travel, although most of my previous out-of-state travels have been to competitions or tournaments with my kids. I don't have any drama in my life! I live a pretty simple life, very laid back, and I don't let a lot of things bother me. Family is very important to me. Just being able to spend time with my kids, even at their age now, means the world to me. It's not everyday you see a Mother & her 16 year old son spend quality time together bowling without any of his friends around. Or, just going to the mall to shop with my 18 year old daughter, just because we have nothing better to do. I do have a lot of free time on my hands now that I would love to share with someone special.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I am not crazy about the bar scene. So, my favorite hot spots would just include a really nice place to eat dinner, a weekend beach getaway, or a cruiseship to the carribean.

Favorite things

A few of my favorite things would include watching a few comedy or drama shows on tv, spending time with family, or even an evening out with that special someone.

For fun

For fun I have aquired a new hobby... painting on a canvas. I also like taking photos, scrapbooking, shopping, dining out, movies on occasion, bowling, and just spending an evening at home.

Last read

Well, since I am a technical writer & also do some proof reading for my day to day job, I don't really get into reading books or magazines. The most that I usually read (outside of work) is the "Yahoo" Newsfeed.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
I am a technical writer and admin assistant for a large forensic engineering company.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral