
morello1

36 year old woman | Florence, SC, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Moderately
I am passionate about music, meeting new people, and creating new adventures in life. I am humble and funny, ready to travel.

In her own words

I am extremely passionate about music, and love to get the creative zone making DIY things for the house, or jewelry, I love my time at Starbucks or Barnes n noble w friends. I value my family very much, as I am almost 35 (this month) and have waited so long to make the day i get married "perfect" that i woke up 32 and was like, uhh, the best things happen when you're spontaneous. I have two wonderful, smart, crafty, angels of nieces that have brought light into my life. I am focusing on them at this time. I have a younger brother whom i admire for following his dream and reaching his dream of playing guitar (innovator) getting signed, now focusing on family. I love the outdoors, running (although blew knee out so having to put a hold on that), yoga, working out, meeting new people, facing fears, and philosophy and psychology. I love to laugh. If no one is laughing, by default I say something silly or crazy and it breaks the discomfort. Of course id like to get married one day and have a family, but i am not perfect, I have my phobias, however, I am loyal, honest, and am pursuing a career in Psychology and/or homeopathy, or mind=body medicine. I pride myself in being different, love to play guitar and trying to get back to piano.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks, Barnes n Noble, anywhere my family is, anywhere my friends are, creek ratz, outside on a spring day reading or knitting, House of Blues, anywhere live music

Favorite things

Music, art, creating things, family, comedy, concerts, fashion, sewing, dinning out, cooking, gathering around a fire, riding four wheelers, tennis, yoga, meditation, psychology, homeopathy, summertime, traveling, learning new things, meeting people

Last read

Flea market creations magazine, Buddhism, quotes (Bob Marley, Echkart Tolle, Deepak Chopra), gmail, pinterest diy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Graduate degree