Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, United States | Seeking men 37-47 within 25 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a diehard...

In her own words fan! On Saturdays and Sundays you can usually find me in front of the TV (or DVR) watching games. I love college football and Univ. of S. California is my team. As for pro, I'm a Seahawks fan and my favorite player hands down is Richard Sherman. I still can't talk about the Super Bowl, but at least "The Beast" is coming back this year (a close second to Sherman). Whether you want to know them or not, here are a few random facts about me: 1. I think the Beatles and Stones are legends for a reason. I like almost all types of music, with the exception of country. 2. One of my favorite places to be is at the beach. 3. I adore animals and can't date someone who likes to hunt. 4. I like periodic adrenaline rushes. Ex. Jumping off the Stratosphere tower. 5. I try to run 5-6 days/week. I'm not a great runner, but I like to stay in shape and it is great stress reliever. 6. Pete Carroll is my hero and the only man to render me speechless. Ever. 7. I am content to relax at home, but I also enjoy getting out at least once or twice a week to do something fun (concerts, dinner, shows/movies, vineyards, etc.). 8. I am a fairly passionate person in general. Must be the partial Italian in me. 9. I'm sure camping is great - but it is definitely not my "thing". I do like to hike, though. 10. I went scuba diving 50 ft. under water in the Caribbean and loved it. I am looking for someone who is loyal, honest and family-oriented. I am very close to my parents, who have been married 46 years. While they live three hours away, they are my best friends. A must is someone who likes animals, since I have one ridiculously cute 11.5 year old pug named Spike, whom pretty much walks on water as far as I am concerned. Bonus points go out to any man who will happily watch college and pro football with me. I also want to get out and see more of the world, so I would like my partner to share a similar interest. If any of the above resonates with you, I'd love to hear from you.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a pug named Spike.

Political views



University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Project Director for a Washignton, DC Trade Association
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English, French
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my undergrad degree from USC and my grad degree from The American University. I only have a proficient working knowledge of French, but would love to learn to speak more fluently.