Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Arlington, WA, United States | Seeking men 25-38 within 45 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
~Love at first sight is possible, but it pays to take a second look~

In her own words

Hmm, about me… I'm a pretty upbeat gal! I am mostly a country girl at heart, with a touch of glitter thrown in to mix it up. I am sweet yet spunky, and very driven- I am incredibly motivated to achieve the goals I set for myself, and have fun along the way. I was raised Catholic, but I am a spiritual person now. I believe that what is meant to be will happen, and if something doesn’t work out then it is not destined to be on your path. I am a veterinarian practicing western medicine, but I am very interested in alternative therapies, and recently completed yet more school to become an animal chiropractor. My passion is riding horses, which I do several times a week, and barrel racing (have a need for speed!). I have a GMC truck, but I won't hold it against you if you have a Ford ;) I also love to go hiking and admire all of nature's beauty. I am a pretty active person, but definitely enjoy my relaxing activities such as reading, watching movies, and spending time in nature. I enjoy cooking, and make the best enchiladas and pico de gallo in the world. I workout regularly and eat pretty healthy. I am fortunate enough to own my own house on 5 acres (yep, definitely a country girl ;). I have an optimistic outlook on life, love to laugh, and look for the good in each situation. I like to travel, usually taking mini-vacations here and there, but open for more worldly adventures!. My ideal guy is a man who is loyal, honest, and dependable. I'm not into playing games, just want to be able to communicate with someone like an adult. He should be able to take care of himself and be a responsible individual. He should love animals, but doesn't necessarily have to own any. Having a sense of humor and making me laugh are critical.. what fun is life if you can’t laugh and have fun?! Hmm, here are some other adjectives to describe my ideal companion: fun, intelligent, attractive, fit, outdoorsy, adventuresome, country at heart, romantic, independent, accomplished, a bit goofy, mature, and able to deal with whatever life has thrown at him. I want to be myself around him, and he should feel comfortable being himself around me. Someone who makes me a better person, and I bring out the best in him. Someone who can make me melt with just a glance, and who gets butterflies when I give him that look. I am looking for lasting friendships or relationships, not short term hookups. I don't have an active Match membership so I can't email you or read emails.. If u are interested then wink at me and we can go from there :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Austin Bar for line dancing, hiking on trails off the Mountain Loop highway, Centennial Trail and the Tree Farm for horseback riding, Albuquerque, Chelan.


Washington State University, Pullman, WA

For fun

Love to go riding, hiking, dancing. Trying to expand my horizons lately so taking shooting lessons from my dad! I am not much of a swimmer but I enjoy being out on the water. I am always up to try new things though!

Last read

Right now I am reading "The Disappearance of the Universe" by Gary Renard.. takes awhile to wrap your head around it, but very interesting.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mostly Italian and German, with a splash of French, Irish, English, Native American, Austrian, and Welsh.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Finished my undergrad at Western Wa University, then went to WSU for vet school... GO COUGS!!!!!