Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JulieAnne7777

48 year old woman | Ashburn, VA, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 50 miles of Arcola, VA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You shouldn't kiss me like this, Unless you mean it like that, Cause I'll just close my eyes & I won't know where I'm at. That sounds fun!

In her own words

Hello Mr. Right: I am adventurous and fun. I have a modern edge but I am a little old fashioned when it comes to dating. I love a guy that reaches out to me and is confident. I am passionate and very real. I am a straight forward person and I am looking for the same in a date or future partner. I don't have drama in my life and I am interested in meeting a genuine good guy. I moved back to the East Coast recently and I am excited to get to know the area better. I was a flight attendant based out of Dulles many years ago but moved to Alaska and than lived in the Seattle area for 17 years. I was born and raised in WV so I am a bit of a country girl at heart. I have great career that has afforded my travels all around the world. I have a great job in IT Infrastructure sales and marketing. I have a amazing family we all get alone really well. I have a great relationship with parents, my sister and most of all my childern. I have two grown kids, a son and a daughter. My son is a Pilot for Delta and my daughter is a sophmore at Olé Miss I look forward to meeting someone that ethical and treats the people in his world like he wants to be treated. I am not looking for perfection just perfect for me. Please reach out to me if you are interested in getting to know me. I welcome a few emails but the truth is I would enjoy meeting you in person because I really think we will kwow if there is a spark between us.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I would love to have a dog!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Something social. I love to hang out on a back or a hot tub. I love the beach or snuggled in front of a fire in a lodge

College

West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music. I prefer country music. Love wine. Love chocolate covered pretzels. Love dogs and kids. Like to hike.

For fun

Hanging out with friends, wine tasting/happy hour, movies, reading, hiking, and I love to watch college football.

Last read

Daily Devotional, Jesus Calling



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I was a VP, International Sales so I traveled a lot World Wide. I recently changed jobs and do not travel nearly as much and I have a very flexible schedule. I am in sales IT Infrastructure and most of my customers are Federal Government. I love it.
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
“Religion and faith are very important to me. I can appreciate all religions as long as they can appreciate mine.” O' Lord Almighty, blessed is the man who trusts in you - Palms 84:12
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
ACS Computer Science BSC Information Systems & Technology MBA Sales & Marketing Management