

30 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let me show you how country feels....

In her own words

So a little about me.. My name is Jackie and well I am an easy going sports fan who likes to relax and have a good time. I love attending country concerts and would be a huge plus if you enjoyed country music.. I promise country is good if you give it a try. I feel sometimes I am a country girl stuck in the city. I love to travel. It is something I do whenever I get the chance, whether it be going somewhere for the weekend to just get away, to visit family, or once again a sporting event or concerts. I like going to festivals as well. Family is a big part of my life since I am the oldest of six. :) I am a traditional conservative girl. I know how to doll up to go out but I also can rock out my sweat/yoga pants and relax on the couch with a miller lite next to my man. I am laid back and love just to hang out lay low watching movies but do like to hit the town occassionally. I dont mind even just going for a walk on a nice day. I am shy I need that extra push to get certain things out of me but once I am comfortable with you I am an open book! Just give me some time please! I promise I will be worth your time. :)

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Chocolate Lab

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going to different sporting events locations. I enjoy going out to the edison park area. I visited nashville and loved it! I also like travel to new and exciting places whenever I get the opportunity.

Favorite things

I am a huge, HUGE country music fan, i love traveling no matter somewhere for a long weekend or somewhere around the world, and chicago sports!!

For fun

I enjoy watching sports and still play soccer, and basketball throughout the year. I am a big bears, white sox and blackhawks fan....I can handle some cub fans ;)

Last read

I have to join the rest of the women out there and say the last thing I read was.. 50 shades of grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
back in school for physical therapy assistant