
1970rn

44 year old woman | Southington, CT, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Not into games, only serious friendship moving towards relationship. Someone to make me laugh Could that be you?

In her own words

I am pretty laid back, no games, what you see is what you get. I am looking for a serious relationship, someone who makes me feel like I'm the most important thing to him as he would be to me. I don't like to be smothered, but know that he is there for me no matter what. That he always has my back, like I would have his. I have a big family that is loud and fun, but being a middle child, I enjoy my quiet time away from them too. So he would have to be able to handle the craziness that is my family... I enjoy cooking, reading being outdoors. I like to go hiking and spend time with close friends. Not a big bar person so that is why I am here. I like football and hockey. Not a huge basketball fan (I know.. live in CT and not enjoy basketball.. the tragedy!!!) lo I like being outdoors, the beach, camping, just being outside.. Hanging out with friends is more fun for me than the bars. And lets face it, the people you meet in the bars are not exactly always quality people now are they? I like to laugh and enjoy a good belly laugh, tears running down your face time. I have learned as I get older that you go for what you want, why wait? No one is going to hand you anything so if you want something, get it for yourself. That perfect guy? Well he would be my best friend. Someone I can talk to, laugh with and rely on when I need him. He wouldn't mind just hanging out, sitting in front of a fire or going to a movie. He is a tshirt/jean guy but can dress up when needed. I would be able to tell him anything and I could trust him with my heart. Lying is a huge thing for me, so just tell me the truth up front, no matter what it is. I tell things like they are so I expect him to be honest with me as well. I don't believe in cheating on someone, so if you cannot stay faithful to someone, then please, move on... If you want to know more, just ask.... :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I like to go to concerts, watch any of the Law and Order, CSI or Criminal Minds shows. Love them! My dirty secret is I like Glee..lol

For fun

I like to just hang out and watch movies, go out with friends, hang out with my family. I enjoy going to the races in the summer and watching football.

Last read

I enjoy murder mysteries, so the last thing was The Scarpetta Factor



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral