
evrydaysagoodday

42 year old woman | Melbourne, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It takes one a long time to become young." Pablo Picasso

In her own words

Looking to share interesting conversations and new adventures with someone. I am grateful for my strong faith and believe that my ideal partner will posess that same spiritual inclination. I tend to go with the flow of life and I'm enjoying the journey. I eat healthy, but will grab an occasional cheeseburger or slice of pizza. I love raw oysters, cold Guiness, and sushi. I walk daily to keep active and love Yoga and kayaking. I don't hang out at bars, but will go on occasion. I think the greatest gifts I can give myself are "self-improvement and growth". I am not perfect, are you? ;) I attend training and take courses for work regularly. I love my job. I like to volunteer and get a lot of gratification from helping others. I firmly believe in giving back. I have boundaries and will voice my opinion. I guess my ideal match would be someone that likes to learn, wants to share experiences, and exhibits tolerance and acceptance. As far as who I am.....well, I am spiritual, forgiving, open-minded, adventurous, analytical, intellectual, compassionate, caring and unpretentious.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Favorite hot spots

Captain Hiram's, Downtown Melbourne, Cocoa Village, The King Center, Bob Carr, Amway Arena, UCF Stadium, The beach and intracoastal, Winter Park, St. Augustine, Orlando, Miami, New York, Western North Carolina/Asheville/Boone, Paris.

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Forensic Files, art, reggae music, yoga, pedicures, shopping at thrift shops, sports events and concerts, adventure - I am a thrill seeker! I also enjoy the little things in life like sunrises and sunsets, a good book, bbqs, sunflowers & my 3 sons.

For fun

Sporting events, camping, any activity related to water (kayak, boating, scuba, fishing), movies, weekend road trips, theater, concerts, art shows, festivals, volunteering or staying at home with a DVD and some good sushi.

Last read

The Tipping Point....Malcolm Gladwell



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am a consultant.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Go Knights! MPA from UCF