Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Tomball, TX, United States | Seeking men 44-54 in Texas, United States

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't just wink, send me a message. Let's make each other smile and laugh!

In her own words

About me: I have a great sense of humor and enjoy laughing as well as making others laugh. I'm a warm, confident, passionate, loving, honest, nurturing, outgoing, loyal, down to earth and drama-free lady who loves to smile. I'm looking for a loving partner who wants to treat me as lovingly as I will treat him. I can dress up for a night on the town or stay at home in shorts and flip-flops. I have three children: 23, 21 and 19. They are the best!! I am a "what you see is what you get" kind of girl. I know who I am, what I like and don't like. I try to take care of myself both physically and mentally; however, I'm not obsessed. I believe in enjoying life, staying fit, cooking and eating healthy most of the time, the outdoors, great movies, dancing, bowling, shooting a game of pool, boating, working out, listening to live music, spending time with my kids and friends, cooking together, having a couple of drinks sitting outside, and the list goes on. I enjoy entertaining, cooking for family and friends. I'm a nurse and I see how precious life truly is. I'm lucky in that I have a great job that I love. I work at a hospital Monday through Fridays, no weekends, no nights so it's easy for me to have time after work to spend with someone as well as do some traveling. Physical attraction and chemistry is a must for a relationship! I'm a "one man" kind of woman; and if I'm with you, you will get my full attention. I have been divorced 5 years after being married 23. I have a great life alone, just ready to find that one special guy in which to share our lives. Lastly, when I asked my friends to describe me, they said "full of life", fun, strong, energetic, happy and a "great catch" and not to settle for someone that doesn't treat you awesome! Are you him? 2015 will be my year. Wanna join me? I don't think you will be disappointed in my description of myself. Who I'm looking for: A man who makes me laugh, is confident and likes me the way I am. I would love him to be honest, loving, loyal, fun, romantic, good kisser, independent, spontaneous at times, good communicator and emotionally available. Just know what you want, and if you see what you want after you meet her, don't be afraid to tell her your feelings. Really love the way a man makes me feel like a lady simply by smiling at me from across the room, opening the car door for me, pulling out my seat at a restaurant, dancing with me, even twirling me around when we see each other after a short time. I prefer my guy to work out regularly and to care about his appearance, but not to spend more time in front of a mirror getting ready than I do:-) I'm not looking for perfection. We all have flaws. We should just strive to be the best we can be while having fun doing it. I'm good texting and emailing on here but would want to meet fairly soon (even if just for a drink) to see if there's a spark. Then we should cook together! I hope to hear from you. If not, best of luck to you in your search for the right woman. Kellie

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

A cat named Pumpkin who is loveable, but strictly outside and Maxx, my puppy who is my best buddy who doesn't mind sharing:-)

Favorite hot spots

It's who I'm with that makes it fun! Love any activity around water, sunsets, dancing, snuggling, good movies, cooking with someone, tropical vacations or just quick weekend getaways. Also, love hanging out with my kids and would welcome yours.

Favorite things

I like most any music except rap. Enjoy watching a good movie. Love most all food. I enjoy a few cold beers or a margaritas on a patio or back porch especially on a sunny day. My 3 awesome young adult kids.

For fun

Enjoy dinner with family and friends, either grilling out or at a low-key restaurant. I like to dance occasionally so if you don't dance, just be willing to try. Spending time with my kids. I love the water!

Last read

Cosmopolitan magazine for fun!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Registered Nurse and work in a hospital setting, but my schedule is Monday thru Friday; great hours. I love my job!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm half Czech from my Mom and 1/2 Heinz 57:-)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I'm spiritual and enjoy going to church.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Registered Nurse