Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

LB0813

37 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun Girl Rediscovering Colorado

In her own words

I just moved back to Colorado after spending 3 1/2 years in the Pacific Northwest. On top of my move, I also recently completed a tedious remodel...got my open concept(Good news is I can stop obsessing over Property Brothers and the rest of HGTV)! I have missed everything that Colorado has to offer, along with the fabulous weather. I'm am a confident, witty, active, fun girl who is looking for someone to have as a partner. To put it simply, a man with whom to explore, travel, laugh and grow. Ok, I am also looking for someone to still get into trouble with(we all need reminding to not be "stuffy" grown ups from time to time)...a good sense of humor is a must. I am extremely active and do my best to be in the outdoors as much as possible. I enjoy good tunes, Red Rocks, sporting events and cooking gourmet meals...food and wine are a bit of a passion. I also love to travel-who doesn't?! I just signed up for my second marathon, which will take place in York, England. Thought it would be a fun way to see the English Countryside, as well as have an excuse to explore more of the UK and Europe. My perfect match - I'm looking for someone who challenges me both mentally and physically as well as one who is ambitious and passionate about their goals, professional and/or personal. It is also important for my match to be confident, caring, patient, and unafraid to share their thoughts. I love a fantastic sense of humor. Bottom line, I am looking for a partner to love and grow with, as well someone who wants to share fun, exciting experiences.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I recently adopted an 8 month old puppy from the Denver Dumb Friend's League. A border collie/lab mix...needless to say I am in love with her!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wine bars, great patios, good coffee bars, and fantastic hiking trails. Since I've been back, I have done my best to explore all of the "must try" restaurants. Colt and Gray is one of my favs! Pacific Northwest, Italy, Alaska, any sailboat...

College

University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Wine, food, running,training for races, skiing, and hiking...I love exploring and learning about new areas. Most importantly my favorite thing is being able to be around those who I enjoy and love.

For fun

Skiing, running, hiking, traveling, exploring restaurants and spending time with friends. I also enjoy hanging out as well-everyone needs to know how to properly unwind...wine, music, Homeland, House of Lies or any other great series.

Last read

I am currently reading The Swerve by Stephen Greenblatt. My favorite book is Jitterbug Perfume by Tom Robbins.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral