Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

ween01

44 year old woman | Berwyn, PA, United States | Seeking men 36-46 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
WHATSUPWHATSUPWHATSUP!!!

In her own words

I'm still friends with my ex-husband. I used to be an engineer but hated it so I became an ER nurse. I like the craziness of ERs. You just cant put a price tag on getting called a ing blonde w e and then threatened by a patient, which happened to me recently. (Don’t worry, I picked up some scissors just in case I needed to defend myself.) I'm laid back and pretty easy to get along with. (it's true, ask my colleagues or patients.) I love kids and love being an aunt, but i don't want to have any of my own. I'm just not wired that way. I'm up for anything with someone who interests me. To me, having fun is more about who you're with than what you're doing. I'm looking for a good man who's easygoing and down to earth. It's more about chemistry than criteria. Animals tend to like me. I think they somehow can smell i'm their freind. I'm fascinated by people who are different from me, either in backround or life experiences. Also, i think smart guys are hot. I’m good at: standardized tests (only comes in handy once in a while) reading fast faux painting/decorating ( A gay guy once asked if i used an interior designer.) buying gifts for kids (usually) working with difficult people driving stick pushups (wow, a lot of these things are somewhat useless) climbing making antipasta (seriously, the best you've ever had and i'm not even Italian) The six things I could never do without: Pole music pony tail holder in case i get hot sweets (at least once a day, but not plain chocolate, yuck) family/friends to talk me down from crazy ideas hope I spend a lot of time thinking about: evolutionary biology how the other half lives (and by that i mean anyone different from me in some way) The most private thing I’m willing to admit: after a glass or 2 of wine, I'll probably SAY anything. (Don't worry, I'm not a mean drunk, more of a happy, friendly drunk.) Sober, the most i'll say is i cant parallel park at all. Also, i hate talking on the phone unless i"ve known u for 20 years.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

grew up with dogs (labs are my favorite), rode a horse without a guide once or twice and loved it

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'll tell you later.

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

True Romance, Braveheart, Gladiator, Million Dollar Baby, Goodfellas, The Godfather, The Departed, Tosh.0, The Office, Seinfeld, Wilfred, Louie, 30 Rock, Sons of Anarchy, American Horror Story (has actually made me scream twice)

For fun

dance class, movies, music (anything but country), reading, home improvement

Last read

Secret Dirary of a Call Girl (not as good as the show based on it, go figure), medical Spanish books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
engineer turned ER nurse
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
actually agnostic but raised Catholic
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
actually agnostic but raised Catholic
Languages: English English, French, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference