
BrightEyes9876

32 year old woman | Missoula, MT, USA | Seeking men 21-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am NOT your conventional girl...but I know "my" guy is out there

In her own words

I can almost guarantee that you haven't met a girl like me. "I speak my mind because it hurts to bite my tongue...". I am typically the most outspoken person in a room. I LOVE to spoil my guy, massages, cooking, little things he may not even know he likes. I like to cuddle, go out for beers, watch football or hockey, I love to be intimate, I enjoy kissing and cuddling. I like to get wild at times. I like to flirt in public and I am not afraid of PDA, I need a guy who's cool with that ;) I honestly would love to have a man to spoil with affection and physical attention (can you tell it's important to me?) . I enjoy giving massages and want someone who is happy when I can't keep my hands off him and he wants his hands on me. I am looking for a man who is confident, hard working, goal oriented, romantic, sexy, funny and whatever else you might have to offer. I was in the Air Force for almost 7 years and my last duty station was Landstuhl, Germany where I ran and operated the Inpatient Pharmacy serving the troops who lived, fought, suffered, and died for our Freedom. I currently work for my family's locally owned business here in Missoula. I start school in the Fall to finish up my degree in Microbiology and I can't wait to get back to school! Less than two more years and I will be done but excited to be a full time student, make my own schedule, and be my own boss since I like to do what I want. =) I have two beautiful children who mean the world to me and they are my everything. My son will is 10 and my girl is 5. They are a blessing and I am so happy to have them in my life. Anything else you would like to know just ask! I won't be on this site for long.... XO

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like to travel, go camping, take day trips to almost anywhere. I have traveled all over the world, Greece, Germany, France, Italy, Holland, Austria...

College

The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

I love music, love good food, walks in the snow, cooking, massaging, movies, being wild on occasion, laughing, loving, kissing. The witty things my son says..."Hey, gorgeous....(wink) care to make me some spaghetti-O's" My spirited little girl.

For fun

Although I enjoy an occasional lazy day, I like to stay busy which isn't hard with two little ones. I go to the gym everyday and it is my favorite part of the day. I love to go to the movies but don't have a guy in my life to enjoy them with ;)

Last read

Working through The Odyssey. The Secret.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish and German =)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I studied Pharmacy for about 4 years after I got out of the Air Force. I am switching majors and going to do what I love versus what makes better money.