Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jcroy20

29 year old woman | Woonsocket, RI, United States | Seeking men 28-34 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Not perfect, but my dog thinks I'm pretty amazing

In her own words

I definitely live a life my glass half full never empty. Bruins wins, patriots touch downs, red sox homeruns, sunsets with a bon fire, meeting my next PR at my crossfit box, and good cup of coffee are some of the things that make me happy. I love Lazy days with sweats and netflix and nights on the town that getting all dressed is required. Hole in the wall resturants, family days, game and or a new vineyard to explore always put a smile on my face. I fell in love with human science at a young age and worked my way to PT school and now work in outpatient PT. I love the field that I picked and never find it to be just a job to go to. I have also learned that laughter is the best medicine, and is definitely part of my practice Im looking for a good guy who loves to laugh, his family and his job. Doesnt mind spending night hanging on the couch or dressing up and going out on night to a new restaurants. If you can talk sport and dont mind a little banter, we might definitely make a good match :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

i just lost my 14 yr old american eskimo and miss her.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fenway park, gillette stadium, the garden, pats place, Macguire's beach, the beach comber, city side,

College

University of Hartford, West Hartford, CT

Favorite things

Pumpkin coffee and beer, Sons of anarchy, sitting around a fire, The bruins; The red sox; a new CD; crisp fall day; snow days; a good book; visiting friends; sushi; buffalo chicken; playoffs; The color pink and yellow;

For fun

Sporting events- Red sox, pats, and Bruins; Going out with friends; Traveling; Boot camp classes and working out; Trying new resturants and wine tastings; Going for drives; Crafts and wood working; house hold projects; fires;

Last read

I am a huge reader, but no specific authors, the sports page and online.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Physical Therapist
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am 100% French Canadian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I have grown up in the Roman Catholic church and attended catholic school from pre-k to 12th grade
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral