
Silly4909

33 year old woman | Matthews, NC, USA | Seeking men 29-40 in Charlotte, North Carolina, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for laughs, love, sun and a lot of fun in between...

In her own words

Me! You would like to know what I'm about? I will make it straight to the point. Honest: I'm an open book. I'll love sharing everything I have experienced, as well as my future goals. Loyal: commitment is a scary thing, and under no circumstances should it be compromised. Funny: I've been known to be have the best blonde moments. Shy: I have a quiet confidence that makes me appear shy. Adventures: Love trying new things and pushing myself to the limit. Couch potato: Not really, I enjoy good cuddling up to watch a movie or show after a long week or on a rainy day. Smart: I love learning. I always feel the need to learn more. Sports: Love college football!! Nothing is better then a good back and forth game, or being there at the stadium when my favorite team wins! Work: Work is work, I try to leave my work days at work, and enjoy my home life. Socialite: I may be an accountant but I was elected head of the social committee without knowing it. I enjoy meeting new people and learning about them. Live life have fun! This doesn't even scratch the surface of who I am, but at least it's a pretty good start. The one I'm searching for: Loyal: Duh. Happy: I love a person that can be happy and brush off a hard day. Funny: Goal to make me laugh! You Gotta have a sense of humor. Independent: I want you to be happy being you before you can make me happy and endeavor in a relationship. Happiness: When you boil it down, happiness is the key to every relationship. Effort: In order for a relationship to work both people need to put in equal effort! Passion: Must have it in life and love. I am looking for someone who is ambitious, driven, and not lazy. Animals: Must love dogs I have a boston terrier! Reading: Good job if you read my profile all the way through!!! I like you already! So I hope this answers some questions you may have, if not, please feel free to email me, or wink. I am only a click away!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I can have fun!

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music except heavy metal and hard core rap. Favorite Movie is the Hang Over, Favorite shows are Greys and Scandal.

For fun

Spend time with friends and family, usually to sporting events or just out on the town. Like to hike, running, rollerblading, and love watching my Badgers play football.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'6" (259cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree