
COGirl220317

34 year old woman | Parker, CO, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 50 miles of Aurora, CO

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Is this like eBay?

In her own words

I'm Sabrina :) I have two boys that call me mom, mommy, or MOOOMMM. Never do they call me Queen or Super Mom. I have full custody of my boys, so they are here to stay :) Thankfully, family and friends allow for me time. I am going to CSU for my Bachelor's and I work full time as a medical scribe for a dermatology office. I'm stubborn, a smart ass, and a hopeless romantic. I'm a season ticket holder for the Rapid's, love my Broncos and wish I had season tickets, and miss my Sakic. In other words, I enjoy sports. I also like movies, car shows, big trucks, tattoos, good conversation, camping, and traveling. I don't drink as I never acquired the taste for alcohol, but don't mind if you have the occasional drink now and then. I do not do drugs as my money is better spent on anything else and do prefer you don't do drugs either. I would rather have a cup of hot chocolate than coffee and cannot seem to kick my Mountain Dew habit. If you are looking for a woman to cook for you, that's not me. I hate cooking and would rather have a bowl of cereal than cook. If you're looking for a woman to be there for you, listen to you, and be sarcastic when you need a laugh, then I'm there. I listen to all types of music, but not much of a rap fan. I enjoy kickboxing, swimming, playing soccer, and roller skating. I'm looking for the one who can love me at my worst, but deserves me at my best. Someone who can laugh at themselves, who can be a smart ass, and dish it out as well as take it. Someone who can make me laugh on my worst days, but enjoy my free entertainment on my awesome days, and someone who will stick around for the wheelchair races when we're 80. Who knows what the future holds, but if you wanna know more, just ask :D

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a crazy Great Dane, Stella

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like to adventure in to the small mountain towns and see what little holes in the walls there are. Traveling, I would scuba dive anywhere the boat drops me and Steamboat or Dillion are my favorite places to run away to for the weekend

College

Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

I am ADD when it comes to music. I love the smell of my boys after a bath, freshly cut grass, the smell of snow coming, an afternoon after it rains, hearing my boys laughing as they play, the way I feel after my kickboxing class, and naps.

For fun

I like to go to the Rapid's games, Bronco games, Avs games, and Mammoth games. I like to go to Bandimere speedway, kickboxing and/or swimming, read, bike rides, but I'm also a movie watcher. So, a night on the couch watching movies is a plus too.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work full-time as a medical scribe for a dermatology office
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Will be done with my bachelor's in early 2014