
74AngelEyes

40 year old woman | Solon, IA, USA | Seeking men 33-43

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never give up on life.....it is, what you make of it.

In her own words

I am a genuine caregiver, lover of life and most of all that woman that will make you smile every day you are alive. I love dinner parties with friends and entertaining Family events. I enjoy dancing with my partner,lover,soul-mate,best friend that likes to dance also. I need,want a man that is passionate about life, family and me. Who wants to spend the rest of his life with me by his side as his equal, and be proud of the woman he has chosen to be his partner. I like going for walks in the park, picnics, fishing (as long as I don't have to skin it), motorcycle rides (but I don't drive), feeding the ducks, going to fairs, fireworks, blowing bubbles for the kids, making Christmas goodies with my children, watching a movie with my honey and lots more... I love watching the innocence of children....they are the most precious gifts from God. They make me smile and laugh. I know how truly blessed I am to have them in my life. I went back to college and became a RN in 2005 and that December my dear Grandfather past away. He taught me, as a child, to treat others the way that you want to be treated and I carry that with me every day in my heart and try to live each day by those words. I enjoy the Hawkeyes and Tailgating with friends, it's always a good time! My Grandfather and I used to watch the Cubs together and someday I would like to make it to Wrigley for a game!! That would be awesome! I also enjoy Hawkeye basketball, actually more than football. Aaron White has been fun to watch. I would love to learn how to golf..... it appears to be such a fun sport. I am fascinated by live horse races and love horse back riding. I also enjoy antiquing in little shops that I stumble upon. Please don't be shy to ask me questions.....I would be happy to answer.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have two cats that have wonderful personalities. Love horses and someday would like to ride again. Our Golden Retriever recently passed away he was 11yo and a wonderful dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel....see new places. Red Wing, MN in the Fall is gorgeous. I like to go to horse races......they are the most amazing animals on the earth. Ask me about the first time I went to the track! I traveled to Ireland in 2008..loved it!

College

Kirkwood Community College, Cedar Rapids, IA

Favorite things

I listen to all kinds of music....motivational stuff when I'm cleaning the house, it makes it more fun! I am hooked on Criminal minds and that is the only show I have time for. Biaggi's is my favorite place to eat. I love little surprises........

For fun

I love to do gardening, go for walks, visit family, go to dinner and dancing, concerts and in the winter snuggle up on the couch in front of the fire and read a book or watch a movie with the kids and my sweetheart.

Last read

I read tons of medical journals and work on CEU's. " The Five Love Languages" was an awesome book and a very quick read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I currently work with the mentally ill. About two years ago I took care of Hospice patients for four years. I have also worked in one of the local hospitals on the Medical, Neurology and Oncology floor and took care of surgical pt's as well.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My heritage is of French, German and English decent. I love genealogy it is so awesome to find out things about your history!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me.....it has gotten me through some very tough times in my life.....and it keeps me going!
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I started off at Northwestern College Majoring in Social Work and then transferred back to the Iowa City area and finished in Graphic Communications @ Kirkwood and got married. Then about 6 years later,went back to Kirkwood became an RN.