Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

genled67

50 year old woman | Perry, GA, United States | Seeking men 49-58

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
A picture is worth a thousand words!

In her own words

Yes, I'm single. Yes,I'm looking. Yes, I'm happy. Since we are talking about relationships and matches, I have to mention things that I really believe in. I believe in God, telling the truth, having good morals and values, good manners, working hard, being kind, having close friends, being close with my family, that actions speak louder than words. I love country life and the back roads. This is where I'm the most at peace. My favorite time is ususally outdoors. I love to work in my yard and landscaping is an every day affair. I walk several miles every night and really enjoy it. I know it might sound a little nerdy, but I love History. I also love to visit historical places. I really enjoy the beach and playing tennis. I listen to country music mostly, but appreciate other types as well. I forgot to tell you that I'm absolutely obsessed with fishing and started at a very early age. Yes, I can bait my own hook and take my fish off. Impressed yet? I'm more of a dog person than cat, but have entertained a stray cat that showed up on my porch three years ago and has never left. I cook and I love to grill. I like doing things out by the pool on a Saturday afternoon . I even like to mow the grass! I really do! My yard is beautifully landscaped and I did it myself. It really does look good! This is just a small piece of me. If you think we share similar interests and values then maybe you should message me and we can find out.

Her interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I love Dobermans!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love to go to Santa Rosa, Destin and St. Simons, The Cloister, any tennis court, softball field, basketball court, I love the country life

College

Georgia Southwestern State University, Americus, GA

Favorite things

A good deal, a beautiful day, a great workout, time with family, the Bible, the country life, a sharp dressed person, wisdom, loyalty,honesty,health,beach,blessings, favor,intelligence,good food,fun times,hard worker, good manners

For fun

The movies, playing tennis, shopping, traveling,fishing, watching my daughter play basketall and softball,walking

Last read

The Bible, Southern Living, lesson plans



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral