
LilMissMol

27 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Does he make you laugh?" "...He doesn't make me cry...

In her own words

I'm intelligent, fun loving, and sensitive. I am very affectionate, highly loyal, and passionate. Most would say I'm assertive and opinionated but I am also very interested in other frames of mind, and I find that I learn the most from someone with whom I don't always agree. I love to cook and I love taking care of a mate, I have always loved being in a relationship and I pride myself on being a strong woman who honors her partner. I am looking for a real man; one who can match the love I have to give and who will be my best friend... a man who is honest and who practices integrity and decency. I want to be with someone who is open minded, willing to try new things and go new places. I want a man who will be just as happy to sit on the couch and watch football with me as he is to go out and have fun. I need someone who can carry on a conversation with some substance and who can make me laugh! I love my family and I am super family oriented so I would really like to meet someone who feels the same. In terms of what I find physically attractive--the taller the better! If I could be anyone but myself, hands down, I would be Joan (Christina Hendricks) from Mad Men- the sexiest, sauciest, curviest, sharp-witted woman ever. P.S. If you don't like animals (especially dogs) I don't trust you...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Gracie, my black cocker spaniel, is the love of my life!

College

Lehigh University, Bethlehem, PA

Favorite things

art (modern and contemporary in particular), yoga, sunshine, cooking, eating, drinking, laughing, cuddling Music: Elliott Smith, Radiohead, Fleet Foxes, Arcade Fire, Alt-J, too much to list!

For fun

I am an avid cook and I enjoy cooking for those I love. Yoga is incredibly important to me and my sanity-I need it-I love it-I adore the way it makes my mind and body feel. Eating out--I plan much of my life around my meals.

Last read

A Grief Observed by C.S. Lewis



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Assistant Director of a contemporary art gallery in Philly
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish and Russian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic but I really just believe in having good morals and living by the golden rule...
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a BA in Art History and French and I have an MA in Modern/Contemporary Art History and Art Business. I also speak fluent French...