Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Boston, MA, United States | Seeking men 31-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way

In her own words

I'm an energetic working professional originally from Korea. You can ask me north or south in person. I've been living in Boston since 2003 and it has become my American home. I currently have two short term focus items. One is to finish current project and moving up in my career. Another is the growth of the church my pastor and a few Christian brothers and sisters started two years ago. I'm most driven by ideals and it is important for me to keep seeking the calling from God. I'm not very into spectator sports yet I still support Boston teams including Red Sox, Bruins and patriots. I enjoy doing something new. I think I seriously try two or three of something I have never done before each year. Next years new stuff is gardening and giving public speeches. I got a plot in Fenway victory garden. For the latter I'm applying for talk slots in conferences. I'm good at cooking and fashion. I love both dogs and cats. I like nonfictions more than fictions. I'm Wikipedia junkie. I have a PhD from course 8. As for dating, I admit that I'm not very experienced. So I have these youthful dreams about my date: I'd like to meet someone affectionate and caring. He would constantly invent new cute nicknames for me. I'll know the one will be the man who gives me two dozen red roses. It's cheesy but I love it. Also I try to stay humble and learn from the process of the search. I'd say I'm here to meet new people. I hope that one will lead to a mutual attraction and the happily ever after. P.S. Just a reminder - as I specified in my preference, I am looking for a christian man (read husband). If you want to know about me or if you have a compelling story to share we can still meet up as friends. On the code of dating website profiles, I haven't figured out what exactly it means when people say such and such profile cliche. It could be my foreign upbringing or lack of dating experience but I tell you in advance that I can't really figure out who you are from your profile. I make up for it by meeting in person. I find it much easier to meet offline for chat. Feel free to suggest dating ideas. I'm interested as long as it is not hooking up. Also I would really prefer to meet someone in a social or some kind of context. Nice food can't be so much interesting. (I'm not a foodie) but I'm a curious person with an appetite for learning. I'd love to hear your life story and philosophy, your job's technicalities and your expert opinion on your own field. If you like I can be your interviewer and photographer. (I'm a pretty good photographer with my cell phone camera.) This is a side note and tip for you male users. SMILE in your profile picture. You should put smiling picture as the main profile picture. The larger the grin the better. It is even better if you are smiling in most of your pictures. Second, Do not use pictures in which lady friends are clinging on to you in a bar or a beach.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My place

Favorite things

Fresh cut flowers. Scenic nature. Good coffee, goooood coffee. any furry creatures. wait, not like spiders, I mean furry mammals. dogs, cats, chipmunks, sparrows, ok, I should include birds too.

For fun

Cook something new with whatever I already have in the pantry. Find a fun way to be outside and be outside. Find an entertaining way to relax at home and relax at home.

Last read

Newyorker, Letter to the Romans. The Divided Self, Piranesi



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Physicist turned biologist. I'm still making the turn!
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
I'm proud of my korean heritage.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
God is real. Trust Him.
Languages: English, Korean English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working in science is great. One of the greatest part is that I am working with interesting and nice people who are also one of world's most brilliant.