
sdemi4au1

37 year old woman | Saint Petersburg, FL, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The spaces between your fingers were created so that another's could fill them in

In her own words

I'm a quick witted and outgoing girl. I have worked hard to accomplish my goals and am proud of where I am in my life. I love my career and I work hard. I love pets and they will always be a part of my life!! I have 2 small dogs and 2 cats. I'm not religious, but I believe in good morals and The Golden Rule. I am open to exploring religion. My friends say I am dependable, giving, sweet, punctual, and fun. I have a group of close friends that I would do absolutely anything for! I love meeting new people and expanding "the group". Sarcastic humor makes me laugh. I love conversing with intelligent people. I am looking for an intelligent guy that has time for someone special, wants to travel and try new things- restaurants, local bars, concerts, and hang outs; and wants to find a lasting relationship. I'm the girl that you take home to the family, not the long term casual dating type. I'm into a gym routine and working with a personal trainer. I'd rather find outdoor activities with a partner than be in the gym. Someone to go rollerblading, walking or bike riding with would be great! I'm open to exploring new types of exercise together as well! I'm a dedicated and loving partner. I love finding the small things that make someone feel appreciated. Like cooking a great meal, picking up things while I'm running errands without being asked, or planning a fun night out.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have 2 small mixed breed dogs, and 2 cats

Favorite hot spots

beach bars, local restaurants, traveling to new places, I can't wait to visit Napa

College

Auburn University, Auburn University, AL

Favorite things

Cowboy Mouth is my favorite band. I like crime drama TV, Friends and Seinfeld reruns, Big Bang Theory, The Walking Dead; sushi and wine

For fun

going to the beach, enjoying the pool, live sports, concerts, bicycle riding, horse back riding, sushi and wine

Last read

Whale Done! The Power of Positive Relationships, The No Complaining Rule, and Journals for work



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral