Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Huntington, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
On Beach Time....

In her own words

I think my family and friends would describe me as sweet, caring, confident, honest, funny and outgoing. My family is the most important thing in my life. I like going out with friends and doing different things, such as going out to dinner, happy hour(s), concerts, doing outdoorsie things (I have a laundry list). My favorite places to be are on a boat or on a beach and I love to travel when I have the time. I'm a very active person. I work out regularly whether it be at the gym or doing something outside. I also love to eat (definite foodie), so the working out comes in handy. I have realized that the most fun days/nights I've had are when I go out with no plans or expectations. What am I looking for? I want someone who can make me laugh. Nothing is better than that. I want someone to appreciate the good person that I am and always strive to be. I want to see this in the person I am with as well. I want someone who is respectful, confident, caring, thoughtful, trustworthy and family-oriented. I want to feel special with the person I'm with (and make them feel special too). I want a best friend who I can always have fun with.....lounging on the couch with a bottle of wine watching a movie fun, walking on the beach or Brooklyn bridge fun, making dinner together on a Saturday night fun, going on a road trip fun, hiking or riding bikes on a nice sunny day fun, going to a concert fun, and also going out to a bar/party fun. Oh, and I'm also a huge fan of country music. Yeeee haw!! **Moving into NYC beginning of 2015! Very excited about it.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

NY places: NYC, Huntington, Montauk/Hamptons, Saratoga, Lake George. Other places: South Carolina, Florida, Boston. Anywhere there is a beach or boats...I'm a happy gal.

Favorite things

Summer sunsets on the water, beaching, boating, wake boarding, skiing, hiking, concerts, sports games, shopping, reading, watching movies, cooking, eating....and of course spending time with my family and friends while doing these things.

For fun

Pretty much the same things under "Favorite Things"

Last read

I am currently reading "Gone Girl'



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral