Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

jansmusic1968

46 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 39-49 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wake up each day with a smile, as it is a new day to make a difference.

In her own words

My friends would say that I am friendly, approachable, easy to talk to, big hearted, compassionate, and funny. I love to make people laugh. I love my kids and they are the world to me (and are all in college). I am so proud of them and the goals they have set for themselves. I enjoy music, singing, and going to concerts. I am a big goof. I enjoy being sarcastic, but not at the expense of others. I enjoy going to movies, walking, hiking, and just sitting outside enjoying the weather. I am always me no matter who I am around. I am "glass half full" kind of person. I am learning "red neck" golf from a girlfriend. I am not very good, but have fun trying something new and out of my realm. I would like to be friends first and see where it goes. I would like someone who is compassionate towards others. I am looking for someone with a good sense of humor and can be himself. I want someone who is honest, caring, kind, smart, and independent. I want to travel and get out and enjoy my new lease on life. I am independent, have my own house, and am learning how to fix things around the house. I have many projects that I want to accomplish to make my home what I want. I want to save some stuff to talk about. So, just email and we can see where it goes.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an Australian Shepard.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Garden of the Gods is is fun to hike around. I enjoy visiting Estes Park. I love to go to concerts at Red Rocks. Recently went to Dominican Republic. Beautiful beaches.

Favorite things

Some of my favorite bands are Incubus, Muse, Linkin Park, Evanescence, Dave Matthews. TV shows: TWD, The Big Bang Theory, Psych, and Castle. Movies: Princess Bride, Young Frankenstein, Serenity, super hero movies. Enjoy cooking/eating healthy.

For fun

I like to go to movies, play pool, take a drive in the mountains. I also like to sit at home and relax and watch a movie or favorite TV show.

Last read

Just started to read The Hunger Games.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference