Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Las Cruces, NM, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
O-(^.^Q) poyo

In her own words

How would I describe myself? That's a tough question as I am constantly discovering new things about myself these days. This is especially true after a difficult period in my life. I feel renewed and ready to take on the world! First of all, I want to be upfront about the biggest issue in my life right now. I am hard of hearing and I wear hearing aids. Does that make me any less of a person? Definitely not! Because of my hearing problems, I am currently learning American Sign Language. As a visual learner, I’m having a blast with it and meeting all sorts of new people. I think that I’m pretty laid-back and down to earth. I may seem rather serious and shy when I meet someone new, however I can be extremely silly with people that I’m comfortable with. One of my biggest passions is food! And I love making it just as much as I love eating it. When I’m not in lazy mode, I like nothing better than fixing homemade meals for the people that I love (and sometimes even new recipes that don’t come out quite so good). Delicious homemade pizza, fluffy fried rice, sinful Bolognese lasagna, and healthy veggie tacos. If I’m not cooking, I also enjoy things such as reading a good book, hiking, exploring new places, painting by numbers, learning web design, being awed by inspiring artwork, owning bosses on a raid night, drooling at food blog pictures, and traveling. Top locations I want to visit someday: Japan, Taiwan, South Korea, Italy, France, Spain and a million other places. ALL OUT FOOD TOUR! Note: I'm an extremely slow responder here on Match. Sorry in advance! :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Other

Growing up I never had a pet in the family mostly because my dad's fear of dogs. However I get to play with a lot of my best friend's pets. I'm more of a small to medium dog person. Big dogs are fine as long as they don't try to hump me...

Political views


Favorite things

Learning new details about everyday things, rereading a good book and still cry at all the sad parts, being lazy and sleeping in on holiday weekdays, cute adorable things like Kirby, Angry Birds, Domo, and Bears.

For fun

I recently discovered the awesomeness of Saturday morning garage sales! Books for 50 cents? Yes please! Just super glad the weather is warming up and I don't have to wear a million layers.

Last read

Finished reading "A Stolen Life" by Jaycee Dugard Currently reading "The Chinese in America" by Iris Chang



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I work on campus at a genetics lab. Doing fun DNA stuff. And sometimes working out in the field getting an unwanted suntan.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Other English, Other
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently a Biology major working to finish a belated Bachelors degree.