Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

livnlife14

41 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sporty shorty looking to meet a whole person that is consistently happy with life and surround themselves with positive people!!!

In her own words

I am looking for a well educated person who enjoys living life to the fullest with a balance of God, family, work, and of course having fun along the way. As they say work hard to play hard!! I hope to find a very energetic person that enjoys trying different things exploring and expanding their horizons never taking life for granted. You never know if today will be your last so why not give it your all. The word is my foot stool it keeps me grounded and I am much wiser but I still gotta whole lot more to learn. Even at 41 I realize that I still have a long way to go in my walk with Christ. I prefer to meet someone with the same values and morals as myself. So much to do in H-town so much to see and looking for someone to make some fun memories : )

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Clear Lake, Midtown, or Galveston

College

University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I just enjoy getting out and seeing a live performance, try some new wines, any kind of music or rood festival and simply just having fun!! I usually bring a good attitude with me and I do expect the same. Life is too short to be mad all the time!

For fun

I love music food and cultural festivals seeing new things tasting new foods. I also enjoy live concerts mainly rock n roll but latin or R&B works too. I have travelled quite a bit from Australia to the Algarve but love the hill country to camp!!!

Last read

The Power of Your Subconscious Mind by Dr Joseph Murphy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I work for an investment firm fully licensed sales associate mainly working on financial plans and specialize in securities trading, options, and retirement planning.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
American Indian and Spanish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I prefer to hear a variety of pastors from Dr Morgan, Joyce Meyer, Dr Charles Stanley and Joel Olsteen to gain a better overall perspective of various teachings but mainly Christian based. I find that listening to just one person gets boring!!!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Finance w/ concentration in Investments