
avi2011

43 year old woman | Libertyville, IL, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Laughter and Sincerity!

In her own words

What I am looking for: Depth of character is a must Without it, our relationship will be a bust Gentleness will go a long way; and So will your willingness to go see a play Simplicity is what I seek A bright mind, an easy spirit, perhaps a bit of a geek A man who wants a partner, not a trophy wife A man who wants a life free of strife A man who is handy, a do it yourself kind of guy A man who knows a relationship won’t work if it’s a lie A man who can have fun doing anything Who isn't afraid to be silly, dance or sing A man who is loyal, respectful, and true True to his heart and his partner’s heart too About me: I'm a professional career woman, a single mom, independent, intelligent, resourceful. Trying to carve out my little space in the Universe that is uniquely my own. A place that is peaceful, full of joy and adventure. It's a work in progress! Looking for a partner in life-- a best friend--a fellow adventurer. P.S. If you play the piano that is a plus! I just bought a piano and need lessons :-).

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a cat, Albie, who is 11 and a standard poodle puppy, Stella, who is 1 year old.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

In Libertyville, I might enjoy a drink at Firkins or Mickey Finns, a coffee at Mischief's Brewing, or dinner at the local Thai or Sushi place. I also enjoy the Lake County parks for a hike/walk. Other places...London, Paris, Victoria B.C., PDX (OR)!

Favorite things

My son’s smile, a peaceful cup of coffee, gardening, laughing, free time, intelligent people with a sense of humor, sushi with plum wine, my cozy home, hiking in the mountains, picnics, romance, NPR (love Car Talk), Salon.com

For fun

Running around acting goofy with my son, good food, movies, a long walk, a short trip out of town, reading, good conversation, exploring the area, and maybe kayaking this summer..I’ve been wanting to do that for awhile now.

Last read

The Alchemist



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
VRM
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Let's see, as I have been told...part Portuguese, Scottish, Chinese, Native American. I look 100% Scottish though....fair and freckled.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic, but became Buddhist many years ago. I'm comfortable in any place of worship as long as there isn't any pressure to convert.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral