Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Albany, OR, United States | Seeking men 26-42 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I like a little whiskey in my water.

In her own words

I don't need someone, I want someone to share a life with. I have my own car, my own place, an adorable cat and dog, and a pretty good handle of my priorities for my life. I'm quirky, not crazy. I'm shy, not snobby. I'm nice, not gullible. I'm friendly, but not a door mat. I fight fair, but don't fight often. I'm quiet, but definitely know how to have a good time. I love God, I support the troops, I love my family and friends (including the furry ones), real conversations, the way it smells after a rain, big hugs, laughing until I cry, an occasional beer at the end of the week, and honest kindness. I am looking for something real and mutual. I don't need a someone, I want a someone and I'm willing to wait for the right one. So talk to me Goose!

Her interests

Camping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I treat my pets well, they are part of my family. I have 1 cat and 1 big dog, they are super sweet. My horse is still back in AZ.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Still trying to find a spot here in Oregon. So far loving the beach, the trail hikes, and the brewerys. My favorite spot back home is an inconspicuous dive bar that looks like a bomb shelter and is decked out in Kennedy, 70s, and Beatles theme.

Favorite things

The way the desert smells when it rains, baby toes, muddy paw prints, macaroni and cheese, genuine smiles, real hugs, and listening to music in bed.

For fun

I paint, draw, horse back ride, kayak, sing, have late nights out with friends, watch movies, outdoor concerts, relax...

Last read

The 5 people you meet in Heaven, Original Grimm's Fairytales, Squirrel seeks Chimpunk.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
RN, working in Hospice currently.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Technically Spanish and Scottish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Celtic Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
More schooling than I need but less than I want. I have multiple degrees.