Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Portland, OR, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 250 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
What you seek is seeking you ! Rumi

In her own words

I was born and raised in the Middle East, but have lived and studied in Europe & Latin America. Coming from 3 different cultures gives you a different perspective on life! I come from a big and fun family! We are very close and are always there for each other. I am very energetic and happy person and live every day as if it is my last! I don't dwell on past and don't worry about the future, instead I live in the moment. I have great sense of humor and love to laugh all the time :) I am very affectionate and passionate and love a man who is the same and is able to show and express his feelings :) I am flexible in that I can be domesticated, intellectual, professional but when it comes to partying I can be the life of the party ;) I'm looking for a loyal, honest, confident, educated, fun, fit, clean, organized, punctual, energetic man who loves traveling, experiencing different cultures, is a Great Communicator, and knows how to dress according to the occasion! Someone who has a sense of humor and can enjoy the moment. (If you can cook, it is a bonus :) ....I am a good cook ! P.S. please, make sure that your pictures are recent. "Recent" means that you look just like your pictures or better in person :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

wineries around Portland and the beach area, Chart House restaurant, Andina Peruvian restaurant, dinner at Spaceneedle in Seattle, anything in Vegas, and more!

Favorite things

salsa music, pop, Andrea Bocceli, reggae, "two and half men", "fraiser" and "craig ferggerson night show"

For fun

I am a professional salsa dancer. I love dancing, romantic picnics, motorcycle rides, boating, going to the beach, and enjoying the moment with my partner.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am a legal and medical (Spanish/Farsi) interpreter.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Arts and Master in Spanish Literature