
CountryGirl_0509

27 year old woman | Mannington, WV, USA | Seeking men 23-31 within 20 miles of Fairmont, WV

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to have fun with.

In her own words

Well, let me start by saying that I'm not so sure about the whole 'meeting people online', but I'm going to give it a shot. I am pretty shy until you get to know me. My name is Amanda, I'm 26, and I'm looking for someone who shares my interests and can challenge me both mentally and physically. I love, love outdoor activites, including hiking, biking, swimming, camping, whitewater rafting... pretty much just anything. I want to go zip lining and snow tubing! It is very important that the person I am with should also enjoy these activites as well. I'm not big on eating out a lot, I would rather have a nice, home cooked meal. I don't do the bar/club scene. I drink only now and then when there is a happy reason to do so! I enjoy spending time with friends and family. Neighbor game night means the world to me. I am also a huge board game, cards, and dominoes fan. Oh, and let's not forget Super Nintendo! I love animals and the outdoors. I love rollar coasters, theme parks in general, target practicing, walking, talking, and just having fun. I like to travel, and would love to do more of it. Canada was amazing, and I would go back in a heartbeat. I would describe myself as caring, helping, nice, laid back, funny without trying too hard to be, a very hard worker, a good listener, and slightly introverted. I don't really care for drama, and I really don't like it when people are petty and complain a lot. Basically, I'm just looking for someone who is interested in the same things as I am, and who would like to get out there and actually DO them.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have 2 dogs, Scruffy and Sparky, and 1 cat, Kitcat. All of them were strays that I rescued and kept. Pets are very important to me! They are all spoiled and loved dearly.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I recently discovers the amazing Coopers Rock, and I would love to spend more time there. I enjoy making trips to Summersville to the beautiful Summersville Lake. I like spending time with friends at a local coffee house, 216 Monroe, in Fairmont.

College

Fairmont State University, Fairmont, WV

Favorite things

I don't really do too much tv; however, I am hooked on Grey's Anatomy. I am a die hard Redskins fan, and have been all my life. I would love, love to go to some NFL games while cheering on the 'Skins! I also have a large coin collection.

For fun

In my free time, i enjoy reading, however, when the weather is nice, look for me outside doing just about anything!

Last read

Life of Pi -- Yann Martel The Best of Me -- Nicholas Sparks The Time Keeper -- Mitch Albom



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Teller at First Exchange Bank.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
I graduated from Fairmont State University in May of 2009 with a Bachelors degree in Math, minoring in Office Admin.