Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

oheykris

46 year old woman | Horsham, PA, USA | Seeking men 42-52 within 25 miles of Gwynedd, PA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A smile and a giggle can go a long way

In her own words

So who this Kris you just clicked on? I am genuine, open-minded, practical, responsible, committed (sometimes to a fault), energetic, and romantically playful. I enjoy energetic banter, a hearty laugh (even at my own expense), trying new things, and visiting new places. I am an eternal optimist, a woman who can wake up in the morning feeling good about life and is excited about what the new day may bring. (Yes, I am that annoying woman in the office who can walk in on a gloomy and stormy Monday, spunky as ever, wishing everyone a good morning or offering up a funny anecdote.) I was told I am a tornado of positive energy, enthusiastic, up for any challenge- can find something interesting in the mundane. I am drama free, love to hold hands and snuggle- but I am not needy or clingy. Dress up well for a night on the town, get dirty doing home renovations. I can throw a perfect spiral, have a killer golf drive, and can perfectly apply my lipstick without using a mirror. I find most things interesting, except country music (sorry Cowboys!), I enjoy new places and appreciate viewing different types architecture and scenery. Yes, I walk thru the city with my eyes upward. Love blues, classical, reggae and rock- especially Springsteen and Foo Fighters. Like the movies, except ones that will make me cry. Impressed by fine dining as well as a burger off the grill. I actually DO like to do things with my two kids, and most times them with me. My oldest just started college and my youngest is a Senior in HS. They are great kids, worth cloning, if I'd say so myself. I’m looking for a monogamous relationship with someone who believes relationships are built on a few key principals – friendship, honesty, respect, and trust. While career oriented, he’d know how to balance work and life, and make time for fun. His family is extremely important to him. Like me, he is adventurous and open to trying new things. He is intelligent (smart = sexy), has a good sense of humor, and can understand (or even relate to) my offbeat humor, and has a zest for life. He'll be half of a really great couple. While I could go on, I'm rather "old fashioned" in that there is only so much we can learn about each other from our online profiles. Why don't we find out the rest the old-fashioned way by getting together in person and seeing what the future may hold? Send me a quick note if you're interested.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Other

A ferocious guinea pig

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Philly, NYC, Doylestown, Seaside Park NJ, Dominican Republic, my & friend's back decks.

College

Chestnut Hill College, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Lifelong Springsteen fan, love just going on a drive with the windows down, finding a hidden spot to eat. Body surfing and walking thru the surf at low tide. Museums/art, architecture, antiques, live music, playing catch- baseball, football & frisbee

For fun

Like to play sports, concerts/music, rock, blues, classical. museums & undiscovered odd places or events. Jersey shore, home improvement, backyard get-togethers. Can't resist a Mario Kart challenge. Walks in city

Last read

Boomerang, Travels in a new Third World by Michael Lewis. Harlan Coben is favorite author.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral