
creativechristin

36 year old woman | West Hampton Beach, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hmmmm......

In her own words

Hmmm...lets see... I enjoy being with people who are sarcastic and say whats on their minds, good , bad or funny. I love trying new things, the outdoors,the beach, bikes, ATV riding and camping. Indoors I enjoy watching movies w/ my kids, I love 80's and 90's movies that i can re watch over and over again, love to read and I absolutely love music! All kinds whatever my mood calls for. But my favorite is probably classic and alternative rock with a lot of old school hip-hop mixed in. My biggest and best accomplishments in my life are my two wonderful children who make me proud to be a mother everyday. I'm hoping to find someone who enjoys going out, dinner, concerts,comedy clubs..etc.. But enjoys being home with a family as well. Im NOT looking for egotistical, pompous, game players or guys who like to look in the mirror more than me, Haha , I can find those easily enough. ;) I believe in honesty, loyalty and trust; my family is the most important thing to me. I'm looking for someone who values these things as well, but knows how to have a kick ass time experiencing them. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have 1 cat...but I think I like dogs better

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Loved Riviera Maya, Mexico.,Dominican Republic and Atlantis in the Bahamas. I wanna go back to Atlantis!!! But at home in the summer the beach is my favorite place to be.

Favorite things

Sand in my toes, blowing bubbles, the smell of gasoline, listening to my kids laugh...espec. when they think im not..;) eating a sandwich i didnt make..eating anything i didnt make haha... homemade choc.chip cookies..... i have a lot of faves...

For fun

I enjoy being in good company with people, what we're doing doesn't really matter. But the typical things, eating out ,movies , go carts, mini golf, bowling, concerts, or finding a good band somewhere local...etc..

Last read

The last novels ive read were both trilogy's...The Hunger Games were fantastic and I also read. 50 Shades of Grey..also very interesting. ;) Also enjoyed Girl w/the Dragon Tattoo, The Glass Castle, and Lovely Bones.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Medical Aesthetician
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Trade school, Esthetics and certified Laser technician