
blvnlv04

50 year old woman | Stockton, CA, USA | Seeking men 45-51 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Time for me to love again.

In her own words

Let's see more about me. I'm a good-natured, positive person. I can talk to anyone. I'm really smart and a good problem solver so people often come to me for assistance. Things are great. I love my job. Always a challenge, never the same, and you just gotta laugh with those kids. Keeps me young, makes me smile. My own kids are just about grown up and ready to fly so its a good balance. There was never any custody issues because after I divorced my husband early on, he died. (and no, it was not my fault.) My daughter is 20 and my son is 17. Both live at home although I rarely see my daughter as she commutes to a state university and plays volleyball. (Her teammates recently voted me best looking team mom, lol (I have no idea who the competition was!). I am looking for a best friend. Someone with whom I can have some fun. I'm looking for someone mature enough to have their head on straight, be accomplished, and yet full of energy, young at heart. Since most of my friends are no longer active, I end up doing a lot of things by myself. I would love to have someone who wants to be active, too I am not interested in men over 60 as they are too close to my parents ages. They were young and still together! They are best friends and I want to experience that kind of love. Let's see where this goes.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

I like Horses, Other

I have an awesome lab called Dawson. We also have two small dogs, one cocker, and the other a bichon. I have a very large rabbit and a fire-bellied toad (class pets which sometimes live at home). I am starting an reef tank cuz I miss the ocean.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

California beaches, Mexico, Hawaii, Jamaica, San Francisco, Tahoe,

College

University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

Plain White T's to Kenny Chesney to Reggae, Amazing Race(I would love to be on that show!), wine, tea, good food, good company, art,and open spaces.

For fun

Hiking, boating, waterskiing, my new favorite SUP boarding, dancing, movies now and then, camping, art museums, a good book or board at the beach, aquariums, just about anything with my family and/or friends, travel, snow ski but not recently

Last read

Mile 81 by Stephen King, Zoo by James Patterson, I Declare by Joel Osteen, The Schwarzbein Principle



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I currently teach First Grade and love it. Everyday I make a difference.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Italian American and some other stuff but only claim the Italian.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I'm a well balanced Christian. Although I don't currently attend church I have a well developed spiritualilty.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
Bachelors in Economics from U.C. Davis. Masters in Educational Technology from Sacramento State university.