Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | East Brunswick, NJ, United States | Seeking men 34-42 within 50 miles of Nutley, NJ


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Palm Trees

In her own words

My match is someone who is fun, loves the warm weather, and is a hard worker. I consider myself to be very loyal, honest, outgoing and fun to be with. I am a very genuine person and can be sarcastic at times so you would have to be able to take that type of humor. I would also say that I am spontaneous and adventurous... I love going to the movies to see comedies. I like all types of music(especially 80's) I also like to listen to some talk radio and Howard Stern. I love comedy shows and comedians like Chris Rock, Kathy Griffin, Sarah Silverman. I am not into the club/ bar seen anymore. I rather go to a quiet lounge or restaurant on the water for a drink. I love most types of food especially Italian and I want to eventually take a cooking class. I want to meet my "other half" but just don't know where or how? I am told I need patience and time to finally meet the right person. I would prefer to talk to someone with a picture, I have mine up so I feel it's only fair...right? Also if you are on Facebook 24/7 and think people care where you are eating everyday we may not mesh....LOL

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I would like a puppy but my complex doesn't allow any. I would also feel bad leaving it home alone all day!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to be by the ocean/beach, especially in Florida! One of my favorite places is Venice, and Southern Turkey.


Fordham University, New York, NY

Favorite things

The Golden Girls, Seinfeld, King of Queens and I admit some reality tv, I get sucked in every time! Gingerbread lattes at Starbucks with a rice krispy treat The summer! 80's music and movies Palm Trees Visiting Florida when it's the winter

For fun

movies, baseball games, the beach/ boardwalk..... day trips!!!

Last read

usually non-fiction, autobiographies



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral