
SaintsLover0103

45 year old woman | Prosper, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready for a great 2013!

In her own words

I am down to earth and I keep it real, so to start, please skip over me if you are married or looking for one night stands. I don’t have time for that. I grew up in South LA in a small town north of NOLA and had a great time! I finished college, came to work here in Dallas and here is where I have stayed. I’m a Great cook, I love having people over for cook outs and dinner parties and wine tastings. Martha Stewart has nothing on me! I like to try new recipes even the ones I make up. One day I will write a cookbook. Stay tuned... I Love music and my taste ranges from old country, Texas country, classic rock, soul/R&B, jazz, international, classical, fusion, but not a huge fan of current hip-hop or rap. I enjoy reading anything from the classics to popular titles of today When the weather permits, I love outdoor projects and home improvement. I have a garden that I tend often and I rebuilt my patio and my workshop with the help of my dad. I love all animals, but dogs are my favorite. I have two, that are my babies. If you don’t like dogs, we probably won’t be a good fit. They keep me laughing all the time! I like to see all kinds of live shows – comedies, plays, NOLA Jazz Festival is one of my favorites and I am heading to a festival in FL this April. I am very independent while also being caring and nurturing. Family and close friends are very important to me. Get to know me. You’ll see. I work in the Healthcare IT Industry leading a team that implements a paperless registration for admitting patients, but no, I won’t fix your computer. I am passionate about my political beliefs – yes, I am a republican and that will not change

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Lab/Border collie mix named Roulez and a Rhodesian Ridgeback/german Shepard mix names Nola. They keep me laughing all the time.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Cru and Jaspers, I also Love Mercy Wine bar in Addison, enjoy sushi and Del Frisco's but love a Freebirds burrito too...Love and War in Plano shows, I also enjoy staying home and having small get togethers...

College

Southeastern Louisiana University, Hammond, LA

Favorite things

My family My dogs, my friends, reading, gardening, DIY projects, the Saints

For fun

cooking for large groups, trying new cuisines, festivals, live bands, DIY projects, sports, taking my dogs for walks

Last read

Merry Christmas, Alex Cross and reading Bullies



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am PMP in the IT healthcare field for the last 15 years and lead a team of project managers and implementation consultants to install paperless registration in hospitals.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Of Italian descent
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree