Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

chirogirl29

31 year old woman | Ballwin, MO, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Laugh often and live true

In her own words

My friends tell me (and I would have to agree) that I am compassionate, independent, loyal, and easy to get along with. I love to laugh and make others smile as much as possible. I can be pretty sarcastic most days, and enjoy joking around with people when appropriate. I have a big heart and love to make people smile. I am currently finishing up my doctorate degree, which does occupy a lot of my time, but it will be worth it in the end! One more year and I will be practically maxed out with my education!! I'm pretty busy, but still manage to find time to have a life outside of school and would like someone to enjoy that time with. I really enjoy going to all the sporting events St. Louis has to offer, although hockey is my favorite for sure! I enjoy being outside when the weather is nice, so having a cool place to go hiking or something along those lines is always cool with me! I'm pretty athletic and have recently gotten in to indoor rock climbing, which is an incredible workout...for the upper body at least! I thought I would get a jump start on my golf game, so I'm on the course as often as I can be! I try to lead an active, healthy lifestyle, which makes working out and eating healthy, normal occurrences in my life. However, everyone has their cheat days :) and having a lazy day every once in a while is pretty much required! I am from North Carolina, but St Louis is starting to grow on me! I love checking out new areas around town. It's always fun to check out some of the local parks, maybe grab some food at a cool little cafe, or just check out some of the local micro breweries that are in and around downtown! In my opinion, its not where you are, but who you are with that matters most. With good people and fun conversation anywhere can be a great time... All in all, I am a cool girl who wants to meet an interesting guy to go out and explore. If this sounds like something you can handle, get in touch with me and lets see what happens. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

I will have a big dog as soon as soon as I am out of school!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

The beach or the mountains....somehow I ended up in the mid-west though...

Favorite things

cycling, tennis, and golf are a few of my favorite sports to play. I love to get out and walk around some of the local parks! Whenever I have time, finding a quaint restaurant to enjoy a nice dinner with great wine is always a fun way to relax.

For fun

I love finding new places to relax with friends. Some of my favorite areas include Clayton area, the Loop, and forrest park. It is always nice to find a cool restaurant and sit back and enjoy nice food, wine, and conversation.

Last read

I have a tendency to start multiple books and cycle through. Right now I'm reading The China Study and What Your Medical Doctor Doesn't Know That May Be Killing You



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Still working toward finishing my degrees, but the end is in sight :)
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am working on my Doctorate in Chiropractic and my Masters in Sports Rehabilitation