
realredpebbles

41 year old woman | Yonkers, NY, USA | Seeking men 38-59 within 5000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I don't want to write a headline...is that wrong?

In her own words

As a nurse I am passionate about helping others. Nothing is more gratifying to me than eliminating the suffering of a person. The journey of life is too short to take anything for granted and I appreciate the ability just to enjoy the ride. I think humility is the greatest virtue and I am not afraid to admit when I am wrong. I look forward to coming home walking my dogs and enjoying a little quiet time. I love to read, play piano, take my nephew to museums, visit art galleries and shows. I have always had a love of horses and physical activity both inside and out. I ask that you please don't be scary and if you like a relatively drama free life then I am with you....for you. I like to joke and can take as good as I give (although never cruel) and am a good listener if you need one. I am also a nurse so if you need CPR...I am certified. Oh and I know when someone is faking it so...don't go and try to choke yourself on our date. I've learned the most about life from my patients. How they can see the brighter side of the situation, even in the face of extreme distress. One thing I have learned is this...without faith and hope, life is an illusion...

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have two small dogs, that I love dearly. A Pomeranian and a Mini Dachshund.

Favorite hot spots

Just ask me........ but don't bother asking me to get a tattoo or a piercing... The only place I won't go to is Salem, MA (redheads are not popular there). Is OK..more for everyone else. Wink

Favorite things

Lets do this favorite things in reverse, favorite things of others. I've been told that some of my best qualities are; that I have never been married, and that I've never had any children. I assure you though, these are by far, not my BEST qualities.

For fun

Exploring new places/people, museums, bookstores, outdoor sports, day trips, Sushi, coffee shops, learning something new. Music; The Windmills of Your Mind (Noel Harrison), Bad Bad Leroy Brown & Kodachrome. Movies; The Age of Innocence, Julia (1977).

Last read

Poetry, true crime, medical Journals. My favorite author is O'Henry, and the poem I live by is; "IF" by Rudyard Kipling. I enjoy books on art; i.e. Vermeer, Pierre-Auguste Renoir, Degas. Also my childhood favorite...MAD Magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral