
BarbaryGhost

30 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Never
Im a miner for a heart of gold

In her own words

Firstly, I want to take this chance to be a little vunerable and be clear about what I am looking for. I am a young woman honestly seeking a partner in life. I live for spontanteity and adventure and want to have to find someone to have exciting times with exploring this world of endless possibility. As much as I enjoy exploring and adventure, little daily activities mean a lot to me too. Cooking dinner together, watching a good movie, running errands, having someone to talk to on the phone or in person before we fall asleep- even those mundane daily activities become special with the right partner. I have fun and amazing friends and I am looking for the right person to bring into our circle to have good times, go on double dates, and enjoy the Bay Area. I am not one for bars or night clubs and have a more subdued personality. I am a bit reserved at first but not shy. My closest friends say that I am full of surprises once you get to know me. I would rather go on a drive through the forest listening to good music and having a meaningful conversation than endure the crowds. I know that no one person can embody all of the traits I find attractive, but here are the things I value in a potential partner. Loyalty, honesty, and compassion go a long way in my book. I am searching for someone who has the ability and willingness to be emotionally intimate but also balanced with a sense of spontaneity (no couch potatoes) and humor. One trait that I really admire is a man's ability to fix things and I like a guy who is better at things than me- like fishing, sailing, camping, driving- all of which I am good at, but I am just looking for an equal or greater partner.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

Yuba River, Big Sur, Gold Country, Yosemite Bug, Bodega Bay, getting lost in general...

Favorite things

Music- Future Islands, Beach House, Post-Punk, Wire, The Specials, Morrissey, Built to Spill, Madonna, Twin Shadows, Cults, Xiu Xiu, Soft Moon, The Vaselines, The Jam, Belle and Sebastian, Magnetic Fields Non-Music: Danish Modern Home Deco

For fun

I am an outdoorsy type and love to go on last minute trips to the wilderness, stopping along the way to find vintage treasures at antique and thrift stores. I really love sailing and anything that has to do with being on the water.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference