Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Kansas City, MO, United States | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Sometimes you will never know the value of a moment until it becomes a memory." - Dr. Suess

In her own words

Thoughtful... Witty... Curious... Those are three of the most common words my friends and family use to describe me. Being a fan of words, I could probably elaborate but I'll save that for later. :) First thing people learn about me (and rightfully so) is that I'm very much a family girl. I enjoy spending as much time as possible with my family and my close friends - who essentially are family members. I am very close to my parents and siblings and think it's great when others are too. I am fortunate to have a young, fabulous son who is the best part of my life - so funny, charismatic, clever, and fast. I also have a very beautiful, articulate, and sassy niece. They are the same age and it's wonderful to see the strength of their bond already. It's amazing how the two of them can make every day brighter. Second thing people learn about me is that I work very hard at my job. Some may say I work too hard but that's just how I was raised - diligent and dedicated. I strive to be the best I can each day - while still having fun at work. The best part of my job is the people I work with. I am very lucky to enjoy my job as much as I do. I am proud to say I have a big heart. I do as much as I can for my friends, family, and anyone who needs help. I try to volunteer as much as I can and enjoy doing that. I really try to do all I can to help someone out; whether that is doing something small or big. If I can do something or figure out how to get it done, I will. Staying busy is pretty easy to do between family, friends, and work. Although, I still take time to get out, have fun, and explore new things. The most important attribute I am looking for is compatibility. I'm looking for someone who I enjoy being around whether that is during chill, down time or an exciting outing. I am looking for someone who can be serious at times and relaxed at others, who is close with his family/friends and believes in family, and who is ambitious and passionate about whatever it is they do. I believe I know myself very well and pretty much know the type of partner I'm looking for. That being said, one can always be surprised..... I am pretty much an open book. So if you have any questions or would like to chat, let me know.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I love animals. Not really a cat person, but I do have one. He acts more like one of the dogs anyway.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally; it depends on the mood, night, reason, etc. Sometimes I prefer Waldo for a more laid-back kind of night. Other times I prefer to head to the CrossRoads or Downtown.


The University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS

Favorite things

A few of my favorite things are: coffee, autumn & winter weather, the outdoors, sparkly things that catch my eye, sleeping in during an early morning thunderstorm, and staying in tune with local/national/world events.

For fun

I'm pretty flexible as long as I'm enjoying myself .... whether that means spending a Saturday morning at the River Market, a nice evening at a sporting event, or catching a re-run of my favorite show.

Last read

Twas the Night Before Christmas.... Not the typical kind of book I like to read, but hey, it was just Christmas after all.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
A hodgepodge would probably best describe my ethnicity. A little bit of this, a little bit of that.....
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral