
alabamagreeneyes

38 year old woman | Huntsville, AL, USA | Seeking men 35-55 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
In the market; to be out of the market.

In her own words

***Update & Farewell. It's only possible to sift through the same profiles so many times. My subscription has expired. It's been real, Match! Perhaps I'll be back in a few months. But let's hope not!! I wish the best to all of you in life & love. Kindest Regards - SS I'm a feminine, fit, fun, easy going, sweet, poised woman, with a truly warm & genuine heart. I'm accomplished, independently minded and very motivated. I value family and friends, not a career nor a title. Maintaining humor, integrity, loyalty, and enjoyment are all important to me. There's always something good to be found in any situation. I truly, love to love life. And I'd love to share my life with my one special someone My perfect man would be… imperfect. Funny but not obnoxious. Confident but not arrogant, balanced, intelligent, kind, a great communicator, romantic and truly happy inside. By nature he’s a natural leader, provider and protector. He's interested in sharing this life together. He knows that his eventual life partner is second, after God; and is searching for a like minded woman. A woman whom offers loyalty, support, love; and a passionate kind of intimacy. (In other words I'd love for your priority ducks to be in a row. I do believe in a higher power; but I'm by no means fanatical.) There's no rush. I truly support all people and the personal choices they choose for themselves. However, for me and in my own private life I myself am not interested if: * You are bi-sexual * You are a heavy drinker. (to me that means, more than two a day) * You have any type of substance dependency * You require porn to be aroused * You have been married multiple times * You have misrepresented yourself in regards to: age, children, marital status etc... (I'm sharp and it won't take me long to find out.) * You have a vasectomy. (I'm not ready to draw a line in the sand about children. My #1 priority is building a lifelong relationship. However, I only want to start one with someone that is open to the idea of creating of life. Someone undecided like myself.) As they say; anything worth having, doesn't happen fast. ....And I certainly don't think it takes six weeks of communication to constituent a face to face meeting. However, if a relationship has any real chance for success. It requires a certain initial level of invested substance. Otherwise, meeting with nothing invested - only really has potential for a spark; creating the chase of the high. ..The high of attraction. ...Which don't get wrong. That's VERY important too. But with nothing backing it up. That's all it is... ....There has to be more than that. I'm willing to put in the work; and I hope you are too.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

Jo Jo; My Beautiful T-cup Yorkie

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

The University of Alabama in Huntsville, Huntsville, AL

Favorite things

Wit, honesty, humility, life, seafood, laughing until I cry, the smell of coffee, anything bound with thought-provoking text, exploring, traveling, sunsets, movies.

For fun

Dining, friends, family, pilates, shopping, adventures

Last read

The Power of Now by Eckhart Tolle Great Book about living truly in the moment.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Born in Texas. Formative years in Europe. I've lived In the beauty of south for many years now. All American!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I would consider myself spiritual. I was however, raised Catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree
MBA, University of Alabama Huntsville