Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, United States | Seeking men 35-46 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Feminine, flirty and a laid back guys girl!

In her own words

Me, me, me, me...... I'm cute, funny, smart, confident, full of energy, honest, independent (I can kill my own spiders), active and adventurous & spontaneous for the fun stuff but a good planner for the important things. I'm loveable, affectionate and addictively sweet when in a relationship of kind. I'm not perfect but I'm a pretty great person to be around :) So why am I single then? Life just happens doesn't it... focus on my career, travel for career, wrong paths/turns (men, location, etc.), family member illness, know the usual stuff. I have been very fortunate in life because of some of these things and have learned to cherish time and see the positive in things from others. I'm happy but know that there is more reward in life when sharing it with someone special. Other random stuff.... Being active is important to me. I ride my bike (to work & for fun), run (or walk depending on my dog's mood), kayak, take fitness classes, participate in obstacle style races and anything else that keeps me strong and moving. I take care of myself and I'm looking for someone that feels the same way. Music and entertainment keep me young and vibrant. I have a very wide variety in music and each genre can have a different affect on me or my mood. I enjoy going to concerts, plays, and dance events. I can dance because I feel the music but would love to take dance classes to have even more fun with it. Until then, I'm fine dancing wherever the music makes me... kitchen in the morning is especially fun or funny depending on song hahaha My preferences for tv and movies are action, drama & science fiction over romantic comedies. I grew up with four brothers and I think that has a lot to do with it... actually, that has a lot to do with a lot of my great personality traits :) Hmmm... I think I should stop so you have something I haven't already told you to ask me ;) Now you... I'm looking for someone that is kind, honest, confident, funny, active and attractive. Someone that is an optimist and influences others in a positive way. Someone that does things instead of says things. Someone that can hold a conversation. Someone that knows it's important to be able to laugh at yourself. Someone that can dance and even if he can't, he doesn't care what other people think about it because he's having fun! Someone that likes to get out and live life! Oh and he actually looks like the pictures he posted! Lastly, I'm not on here because I'm desperate. It is a means to an end. I don't do the bar hookup thing so I'm putting energy into alternatives. Right or wrong attraction is what starts everything when there is no pre existing context. From there, it's learning little more though conversation that hopefully results in meeting in person. This online thing is hard and time consuming but it has to be somewhat successful for us to be here trying it, right? Good luck to you if we aren't meant to be.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't have a favorite spot like a restaurant... I like the Uptown area especially during summer. If I'm repeating a place it is more about convenience of location, etc.

Favorite things

Music & dancing, family & friends, my dog, popcorn, cheese, clean sheets, extra time, good beer or wine, laughter, riding my bike, concerts & shows, high heels, good people and life's unexpected turns that make for good stories.

For fun

Normal stuff.... go out to dinner drinks with friends, movies, air hockey, love going to concerts and shows, ride my bike, walk the dog, travel when I can, sporting events, festivals and trying new things to avoid boredom.

Last read

American Assassin, There is a God, Abomination. I'm in the middle of Tina Fey's book & another Vince Flynn book. Life doesn't allow me to just sit and read much so it can take me a while to finish a book. I read the news online nightly.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference