
ShannonLou

44 year old woman | Batavia, OH, USA | Seeking men 43-56

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If it is not an expression of LOVE, it is a cry for help and healing. Its all about the LOVE, JACK! Happy, Happy, Happy!

In her own words

I am a goal oriented smart and capable lady. I love to have fun. Laughter is great medicine. I am not real sure about these dating sites. I work and go to college full time and do not have time to seek relationship. I am looking for someone to share new adventures with,someone to laugh with, A friendship to start. I am looking for Forever too. I love all types of music. I feel connected spiritually through nature.I am plain jane I do not wear makeup except for a little on lashes,Lashes are blonde and I look a bit like albino bunny rabbit without help. Jeans and T-shirts.

Her interests

Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Other

I had two Jack Russels they where like my children. I miss them. I will more than likely have another dog in my future. Maybe after I earn my degree.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Library , UC Clermont college, Nature reserve, Caesars Creek Flea market

College

University of Cincinnati Clermont College, Batavia, OH

Favorite things

Garbage picking. I hate to waste and love to fix things and find them new homes. Living plants. Little children laughing, learning and creating. the smell of worms and dirt after it rains. Sinking into a meditation weightlessly.

For fun

Drawing and painting relax and transport me into my creation. I love to take long nature walks. Reading a great book transports me as well. Learning new things is exciting. Just vegging with a special someone laughing is great too.

Last read

Kahlil Gabran "The Profit" , Joyce Appleby "Thomas Jefferson" , Jenny Lawson "Let's Pretend This Never Happened", The Cincinnati Enquirer, The Clermont Sun," Children's Letters to God"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a production machinist. Going to college for Social Work.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish Catholic, Strawberry blonde,lightly freckled.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I pray and meditate. I read the Bible and many other spiritual books. I am seeking. I feel connected to the universe through nature. I do not go to church.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
I have recently returned to school after 25 years. Surprisingly I am knocking the rust off my brain and learning. My classes have stoked a passion even stronger than before. I am hungry for knowledge.