Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

WonderlustQueen5

31 year old woman | Manahawkin, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
?I want to stand as close to the edge as I can without going over.

In her own words

I'm actually living in Spain right now, but I can't find the option to change that on my profile... I live in a somewhat small town, so I'm giving this a chance because...well, why not? I love traveling. When I was 25, I set a goal to see 30 countries by my 30th birthday. Somewhere along the way, I got sidetracked and stopped moving for a while. Now, I've got the itch again. I've been to Mexico, Ireland (travelled from Dublin southwest to Shannon), Australia (stayed in NSW), Costa Rica, Belize and most recently Puerto Rico. A little more cash and a lot more vacation time would result in another trip sooner rather than later, but I'll have to settle for another trip in the new year. I don't have a problem traveling alone. I prefer to stay in hostels where I can meet new people and learn about new cultures in a fun, casual setting. I'm not very athletic, as my gift of coordination was lost in the mail. I grew up riding horses, but never owned my own, though it is still a dream I have. I played roller hockey with my brother as a kid, but was always stuck as goalie due to my slow skating...and poor shooting. Wow, maybe I shouldn't point out all my flaws at once...haha!! As far as watching sports goes, I love hockey and UFC. We were raised at Rangers fans, but a little friendly competition is welcome, as long as you're not a sore loser. I got my Bachelors Degree in Radio/TV/Film, and had ambitions of becoming a music video editor. That dream quickly faded with the realization that I do not possess the personality required to sit for hours upon hours, perfecting a fraction of a second. I wish I did, and I have respect for anyone who can. I tried working in an office, and consider it a form of torture. Again, to those who enjoy that, its wonderful. Its just not for me. I need a job where I can move and lift and come home sore at night, knowing that I worked hard. I've helped out doing some minor construction, and had a blast! I mixed that with my childhood dream of being a veterinarian (before I realized that the sight of blood made me want to run out of the room screaming) and found the profession of being a Dog Groomer. Or, you can make it sound fancy by calling me a Professional Pet Stylist. Now you're impressed, right? I thought so. I'm basically just looking for someone who shares a few of my interests, but who can also teach me about new things. It can be something crazy (though I hope it doesn't involve heights. I'm terrified of heights, but not planes. Go figure) or just simple childish fun, like mini golf or bowling. Just because I'm not good at something, doesn't mean I won't have fun. I'm a pretty terrible pool player, but I have a great time trying. I'm hoping that eventually I'll get better. I love going to concerts, but I'm not satisfied standing against the wall. I want to be in the crowd as close to the pit as I can get. I have not yet worked up the courage to jump into one (besides the general mosh pit), not for fear of injury, but for the aforementioned lack of coordination. I'm sure there's more that I want in a guy, but I don't really have a type or a list of prerequisites.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Travel destinations, my favorites places are Costa Rica and Puerto Rico. Local places, my preferences lean towards places that have live music.

College

Rowan University, Glassboro, NJ

Favorite things

I don't watch much TV, but I do catch up on a few shows on Netflix. Favorite shows: Breaking Bad, Lie to Me, Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy, New Girl, Eureka, How I Met Your Mother. Best recent concerts: Gaslight Anthem and Gogol Bordello

For fun

I've been staying busy going to concerts. In addition to more popular bands, I've been getting back into local bands, which I have definitely missed. I'm also going to the Firefly Festival, and I expect that will be a whole new adventure!

Last read

The last book I read was Stephen King's The Regulators. Before that, Stephen King's Duma Key. Have you spotted the pattern? I also read a lot by Chuck Palahniuk, Kurt Vonnegut and Charles Bukowski.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Professional Dog Groomer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral