
Wild_Flower5280

32 year old woman | Parker, CO, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ice Cream is never a bad idea...

In her own words

I tend to live my life "off the beaten path". I am a mother to 1 great little girl! I love God and with that strive to love people. My life is filled with wonderful family and friends! They all mean so much to me! I am an Oklahoma girl, transplanted into Colorado 11 years ago. I embrace the simplicity of my raising and try to treat others with a kind heart and generous spirit. I come complete with an Okie girl attitude/accent! I camp, build my own fires and love to snowshoe. I enjoy all that Colorado has to offer! I love windows down, radio up kind of days! I love travel and adventure. Everywhere along the way I want to meet new people. I think this world has so much to offer if you are brave enough to immerse yourself in it! I never miss an opportunity to smile at a stranger. And I choose to laugh as much as I possibly can!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Moab, Utah. Mito & Ishinomaki, Japan. Cap-Haitian, Haiti. The 100 yr old family farm. South Platte near Deckers. The Crags near Cripple Creek. Little Man Ice cream in the Highlands. Top of a mountain, middle of the forest or off a trail.

Favorite things

My 8 year old daughter- coolest kid, EVER! 10 things I am never without (by default, puts them in the favorite category) Nalgene, Chapstick, camera, headlamp, Bible, Gerber multi-tool, duct tape, passport, survival strap!

For fun

Act silly. Dance in grocery stores. Smile, non-awkwardly at strangers. Get lost. Jump in rain puddles- try it! Mud-races. Ridiculous 5k's. Volunteer my time, abilities and heart in any capacity possible. Sing incredibly loud. Take chances.

Last read

I can't read just one at a time so right now it's "A Game of Thrones", "Inferno" and "Gifted Hands, The Ben Carson Story"... All very different books! Then the less exciting, obligatory stuff for school.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a FT Clinical Assistant at an amazing hospital in the Peds ICU.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I am adopted so I don't know! But, people love to guess and the guesses range from Greek, Italian, Latino, Native American and everything in between! It's always fun to hear what people think!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I am currently in school FT, majoring in Public Health with an emphasis on Global Health and a language minor. After that I plan to apply to a PA program. I've got goals and I love em'!