

46 year old woman | Bethesda, MD, USA | Seeking men 38-52 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I find the whole headline thing kinda awkward.

In her own words

5 Things I'd Bring if Stranded on a Deserted Island: 1. iphone (ignore the fact that the battery would die within a day) 2. running shoes (although if I were truly stranded I guess going for a jog might be short-sighted, given the odds of starving to death) 3. laptop (I'm getting the sense that I really should make sure I'm never stranded) 4. photos of my kids (because it would be sort of cruel to actually bring them, under the circumstances) 5. my kindle (yeah, yeah, I know) That's me in a nutshell: impractical and bad at being stranded on desert islands. I also read a lot, like alternative music, never ever watch TV, love to travel, think Paris is over-rated, and have never been in a grocery store or the ocean without thinking someone should turn up the heat. I am nerdy and yet surprisingly ill-informed about current events. An ideal Saturday for me would probably be spent outside (beach, vineyard, a bike ride, or a hike) followed by a margarita and a hot tub. Realistic Saturdays are also spent outside, but they generally involve less activity and more standing by the sidelines watching children's lacrosse and soccer. I'd like to meet someone funny, confident and happy with his life. Bonus points if you run. PS: If you don't have a photo I'm going to assume you are either married or have leprosy.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Seattle, anywhere in Colorado, Amalfi Coast


University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, IN

Favorite things

Sitting in the sun with a margarita after a good run/bike ride; alternative/pop-punk; travel; seeing something cool and completely unexpected on a trip. Bands: The Joy Formidable, Pity Sex, The Smiths, You Blew It, Turnover, Dowsing, Cloud Nothings

For fun

Hike, go to the beach, read, Nats or Caps game depending on the season, walking around town, movies, biking, 200-mile relay races where you can't shower or sleep for 36 hours.

Last read

I read a lot, and most of it is crap. In lieu of claiming the last thing I read was something by Dostoevsky, I'm just going to say it was a terrible book and I'm pretty sure my IQ dropped a few points once I finished it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral