Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

123trelleborg

38 year old woman | Kent, OH, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a new start.

In her own words

I am new to online dating and find it kind of strange to write about myself and what I am looking for, but I will give it a try. After spending 16 years with the same person, I am now single again. Don't worry, there is no chance of us getting back together, and I am not very good at dating, so I prefer to find one person and focus on that person. I am a mother to two wonderful boys (they are 6 and 3) who keep me very busy, but I am finally starting to make some time for myself as well. I love my life, and I would like to find someone who I can share it with. I am a laid back person and see no reason for drama. I like to spend time with family and friends, and since the only family I have in the US lives 4 hours away, my friends have become my family. I value my friendships and will do anything for my friends. I love to bake and I love to entertain. There is nothing better than an impromptu gathering of friends on a Saturday night. I like to travel, try new restaurants or just hang out at home and cook dinner or watch a movie. I like to go to hockey or soccer games, and I will also go to baseball games, if for nothing else than to people watch. I don't mind if you golf as long as I don't have to. I am looking for someone who is sincere and has good moral values. I like people who are kind and understand that there are others in the world and that the world does not revolve around them. If you are interested, please send me an email and let's see what can happen. .

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Soccer

Sign

Pisces

Favorite hot spots

I don't reallly have any favorite hot spots. I love to travel and it doesn't really matter where I go, I will always find something fun to do.

College

Kent State University, Kent, OH

For fun

I love to go out to dinner, hang out with friends and play with my kids.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a controller at a large public company, and I absolutely love my job. I could not imagine doing anything else, but there is more to life than work and that is why I am here.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in Sweden, but I have lived in Northeast Ohio for the past 18 years.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English, Swedish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral